Customer Reviews

Latest Customer Reviews

All our engineers are employed by us and we do not use any subcontractors to carry out any of our work unlike other companies. We pride our selfs in what we do and take great care in our work. We are specialist in Mercedes Retrofit and have over 15 years of knowledge and experience.

To Write A Review Please Click Here

Mike on 07/08/2017
4 reviews
Simon installed parking sensors on my A Class today - I was very impressed with how polite and professional he was - I would recommend his services to anybody who wants a Mercedes retro fit.
Stewart C on 07/08/2017
4 reviews
Fabulous service and a great quality product. The guys travelled all the way down from Cheshire (to London) and installed a set of colour matched rear/reverse parking sensors to my A180 AMG. Very fast and efficient and the installation was spot on - very neat and tidy. I just wish I had found these guys sooner and had the sensors fitted as soon as I found them thus avoiding a 'school boy' parking error on my part! Less said about that the better! I cannot recommend Mercedes Navigation enough and will use them again in the future.
Mrs Henshall on 07/08/2017
11 reviews
Outstanding service and super job. Two engineers came the business day after the order, could not have been more helpful, pleasant and efficient. All the kit was fitted within two hours. Really pleased!
Mike williams on 07/08/2017
1 reviews
Extremely good service and very satisfied with product and highly recommend,woul d use again
Ian Bannister on 07/08/2017
13 reviews
Having bought a used E250 the only toy it was missing was the reversing camera. I had ridiculous quotes from Mercedes dealerships for the fitting of a camera, they told me 8 hours, so £800 for fitting. Having contacted Simon his fully fitted price was less than I'd been quoted for just the hardware. From the initial enquiry to the home fitting Simon was very professional, kept me updated with timings. Simon and his mate Graham fitted the system with great care very quickly. An outstanding service from a very professional outfit, I would recommend them anytime.
Paul on 07/08/2017
1 reviews
I would truly recommend Simon who turned up promptly on the day and delivered a first class service. He was happy to stick around and answers questions on different topics relating to my car after he had installed my camera. Once completed he took the time to show me how it worked. First class service, a friendly young man and very informative. I would definately use him again on my next purchase. Thank You Simon.
Paul McGregor on 07/08/2017
3 reviews
Simon and his colleague carried out the work tidily, to a high standard and in a most professional and friendly manner..... despite the frustrations of a very wet afternoon ! Use of system was explained fully. Excellent customer service / communication , I would definitely use again. Thank you
Murray stewart on 07/08/2017
3 reviews
Very pleased with service.Initial l call informed that they did not have an engineer in Scotland, but Simon phoned later to give a date that they could manage the following week. Arrived on time after 6hr drive.Simon was very pleasant, efficient and knowledgeable. Work completed in less than 2hrs and shown working in car.Would definitely recommend, 10/10 + 5 stars.
JIM on 07/08/2017
22 reviews
prompt service, courteous guys,great price
Ant on 07/08/2017
1 reviews
Fantastic speed of installing camera. Very friendly service. Absolutely will recommend!
Ian finch on 07/08/2017
16 reviews
Rearview camera fitted to my Mercedes ML on Tuesday by the fitter Simon good job. Service excellence thank you
robert glasby on 07/08/2017
16 reviews
The process is simple from start to finish. Simon handled my order quickly and efficiently and kept me informed throughout. The fitting of the reversing camera on my ML was also carried out in the same manner with an explanation of what had been done and how the camera worked after the installation was completed. Ve ry pleased with the result and would recommend this company. Many Thanks
Charles on 07/08/2017
16 reviews
The team arrived ahead of time and completed an on site installation in less than 1 hour and explained what was done and how it worked and also confirmed the 1 year warrantee. Excellent value for money and a really good experience.
Stephen Gladden on 07/08/2017
22 reviews
I had bought a 2013 plate e220 cabriolet and as it had all bells and whistles except a reversing camera thought I would get one. A simple call to these guys was enough to sort it. Camera is perfect and their service was truly exceptional. Can't recommend them highly enough.
Andy K on 07/08/2017
22 reviews
Had a reversing camera fitted to my E class on Friday, fast and efficient installation by Simon and his collegue. Would definitely recommend these guys for retro fit Mercedes kit.
mike Penfold on 07/08/2017
10 reviews
Excellent Product, and a quick and professional service. Delighted with the result and would recommend without hesitation.
Craig Aucott on 07/08/2017
12 reviews
Simon is incredibly professional and accommodating. Order the reversing camera on Tuesday and he fitted it first thing on Saturday. He even made a special effort and came earlier than initially planned, as I had to go out and called to ask if he preferred to push it back to the Monday. Took about an hour and it works beautifully. I have absolutely no qualms about recommending Simon and his service.
Alan Dulson on 07/08/2017
12 reviews
Excellent customer service, placed order for reversing camera for my Mercedes E Class on Tuesday afternoon, received call from Simon to say that they were in my area the next day. The following morning received a text to say that they would be with me between 11.00 & 11.30am., Arrived at 11.00 and were finished before 12.00. Thank you
Keith on 07/08/2017
12 reviews
Excellent and prompt service. Simon is a sheer gentleman polite and very professional, fitting the reversing camera in my Mercedes E220 estate took about 90 minutes, even wired up two cash for crash front and rear small cameras as well. Highly Recommended company not many about these days Thanks again will keep you in mind for the future.
Mark Burgess on 07/08/2017
20 reviews
Mercedes E250 AMG Convertible Ordered Monday..........fitted 10am Tuesday by Simon, what can I say that others haven't, give them a call I'm sure you'll be as pleased as I am
Keith keary on 07/08/2017
20 reviews
After purchasing a used 2014 Mercedes 220se estate I decided to look at having a reverse camera fitted and e mailed this company several times requesting info. Nothing was to much trouble their response speedy and answered all my concerns. I eventually agreed to go ahead and was offered a date in a couple of days (Saturday) this wasn't convenient and it was agreed they would attend my home 11.00 on the Monday. Simon arrived promptly at 11 and was extremely professional and polite completing the job in about 11/2 hours. He took time to ensure I was completely satisfied and understood the calibration of the camera to determine how close I was when reversing to another vehicle. Having used the camera for about 10 days I am delighted with it and would recommend this company and Simon with no hesitation.
Tony Tonelli on 07/08/2017
20 reviews
Simon fitted my reverse camera to my E350 coupe last Friday. What a nice guy. Great job and done very quickly. All the wires hidden, no trace of any work been done. Camera works perfectly, brilliant picture, very professional job and company.
Urel brown on 07/08/2017
6 reviews
Excellent professional service. Fitted reverse camera in record time. Will definately use again in the future
John Keegan on 07/08/2017
6 reviews
Ordered before 1700 and the technician drove down from Manchester to be in Surrey the next morning with all the parts. A very smart, polite and professional fitter (Simon) who tied up after the fit, can't tell that he has been working in the car. Took time to fully demonstrate the camera to my wife. A pleasure to do business with you.
Alan Leader on 07/08/2017
10 reviews
I had a reversing camera fitted and updates to parking sensors software so it would beep. Although they were a little late on arriving (and I was concerned that the fitting could not be completed in the time at their disposal before I had to leave for an appointment) the work was completed in a mere 55 minutes. Graham and his mate were extremely efficient,knowledgable and courteous. Thai you for a job well done.
Russell Nash on 07/08/2017
4 reviews
Recently had a reversing camera fitted to my A-class. It was fitted by Simon who was friendly, professional and efficient and explained everything to me. All fitted very quickly and works perfectly without a mark anywhere. I would not hesitate to recommend. I am now looking for other products to purchase from this company for my A-Class :)
Mike on 01/05/2017
2 reviews
Simon installed parking sensors on my A Class today - I was very impressed with how polite and professional he was - I would recommend him to anyone who needs a Mercedes retro fit.
Mrs Maria Woodward on 01/05/2017
2 reviews
Excellent work and great service from Simon - my nearly new SLC mercedes now has front and rear parking sensors, just what I wanted ... brill!
Dave S on 10/04/2017
1 reviews
Excellent work from Simon and graham and very good product A Perfect job many thanks.!
Warrick Grant on 10/04/2017
1 reviews
Brilliant service, the two engineers arrived on time, fitted the genuine Mercedes heated seat kit in a couple of hours. Installation looks total original including genuine switches. The heated seats were even coded to the original specification of the car, so if you take the car to a Mercedes dealer there computer lists the car as having heated seats. Thanks for a great job.
Larry Humphreys on 20/03/2017
13 reviews
Excellent Work! Frustrated at first,that my ML didn't have reversing camera.I contacted Simon, few days later, Simon and his mate came to my home and my frustration immediately turned into joy and a massive peace of mind.Perfect.T hanks a lot guys. I am so relieved.
Janet kirk on 20/03/2017
2 reviews
Excellent service came and done within the hour Very polite Would recommend to everyone Alwa ys kept in touch
Alphonce Anold on 20/03/2017
9 reviews
Great service I had from Simon...my navigation system looks awesome now...I never knew this kinda service existed...I would definitely recommend to anyone
Mark Unthank on 20/03/2017
2 reviews
Great service and excellent work carried out. Thank you.
Joe and KATE BOOTH on 20/03/2017
1 reviews
We asked Simon to install this in our car today, we enquired on the Monday afternoon and he was here Tuesday morning promptly, he asked us not to pay until the reverse camera was installed and we had a demonstration. Simon was very polite diligent and obviously knows his way around Mercedes vehicles and if you need someone to fit anything retro on your vehicles ask Simon. Excellent job very well done and we are very pleased. We checked out the rest but fortunately we found the best. Thank you Simon. Kate and Joe, YORK
Mr.DR Butler on 20/03/2017
17 reviews
If you are thinking of having anything reto fitted to your Merc then call and ask for Simon If you are considering have any retro SatNav/Reversi ng camera fitted then call Simon.He arrived at 1600 on Fri 6 Feb and finshed the work in about 40 mins even though it was raining and getting dark.He demo how it all worked and even took a photo of some damage under my car and e-mailed it to me.A very professional,p olite and person who I will gladly recommend.Ask for Simon .
johir on 20/03/2017
8 reviews
Its been a month now since installation and I cannot express how happy I am with the products! Sim on and his crew are real experts and they only get involved in things they know how to do best! I had a new comand and reverse camera installed & all of it was mercedes stock. I have a e250 coupe 2013 pre facelift and this installation has basically made my model look new.. much better than the becker map pilot I previously had. Thank you simon! I will recommend you to my fellow mercedes owners.
Alan on 20/03/2017
1 reviews
Excellent service from Simon from start to finish. Originally spoke to Simon on the phone and he gave great advice on the specific items needed to complete everything I was interested to add to Mercedes. Appointment was made and Simon arrived promptly (in fact early) fitted everything within the time he said and did a superb job. Looks like everything was there from the factory. Also paid on the day. Would highly recommend to anybody!
Peter on 20/03/2017
4 reviews
Great professional and friendly service, can't tell there's been any work done. Highly recommend
Dean Nutting on 20/03/2017
2 reviews
I have just had fitted a Mercedes DAB to my ML. From start to finish this was a complete delight. The guys came to my workplace fitted the item and then ran through all of the operating functions.In this day and age when companies promise but do not deliver its great to deal with one that truly does. I will a returning customer.I would recommend this company to my friends and colleagues. Brilliant!
Arj on 20/03/2017
1 reviews
Had my parking sensors fitted today at my workplace, presumably by Simon. He was absolutely brilliant, patient and did a thorough job. Couldn't tell work was done to my car. He explained to me exactly what he was going to do, and took around an hour. He then showed me the setup after the job was complete, explained the functionality etc. Couldn't recommend this company any more than I already do!
Mark Hart on 20/03/2017
8 reviews
I had heat pads fitted to my Mercedes C220 by Simon and his mate, they arrived on time and were complete in 2 hours. Brilliant job. I am now thinking of having Parking Sensors fitted.
David Aranaz on 24/01/2017
16 reviews
I ordered camera on Monday and it was fitted on Friday, really speedy ! Two engineers arrived and fitted the camera to my 65 plate Mercedes E220 in about 40 minutes. Came ra works perfectly,defi nitely worth the money.
John Cree on 24/01/2017
4 reviews
Had a reversing camera installed by Simon today it was ordered and installed in less than 24hrs now thats service Simon was very polite, courteous, and very professional would certainly use them again and would have no hesitation in recommending them this is the first time i have written a review so not easily impressed carry on the good work
bruce williams on 24/01/2017
7 reviews
excellent service and installation highly recommended
John warden on 24/01/2017
21 reviews
My merc clk command kept shutting down.my local merc garage garage diagnosed fibreoptics ! I called Simon and he came to the house and in 20 mins found it to be a faulty cd changer.he got my command and bluetooth and sat nav up and running again and was gone I 30 mins..over the moon with the service and a pleasure to meet simon
Peter on 24/01/2017
1 reviews
Great professional and friendly service, can't tell there's been any work done. Highly recommend
Mark Unthank on 24/01/2017
2 reviews
Great service and excellent work carried out. Thank you.

bob Hissey on 24/01/2017

1 reviews
A very professional and efficient job completed. Ordered on the Monday and installed, in Kent, on the Wednesday. All work on site was neat and although panels and trim were removed to complete installation, no tell tale marks or odds and ends were left and all refitted without ongoing rattles. You would never know they had been. Installer, Simon, lead me through what would be done prior to starting and demonstrated the working functions when finished, and all completed in just over the hour. I would have no hesitation in recommending this company to others. 10/10
Paramanathan Sandran on 24/01/2017
9 reviews
Excellent and prompt service. Very professional and Simon is very diligent. Looks as if the car came with the reverse camera. Sure will recommend to family and friends. Better service than Mercedes Benz itself to be honest.
c. mitchell on 19/11/2016
4 reviews
Thank you very much for the wonderful service you gave us by installing our satnav. Simon was very polite, courteous, and very professional. We would recommend this company to anyone.
Bob Hollis on 19/11/2016
1 reviews
The process from initial telephone advice, to planning of installation , to satisfied customer was exemplary. Fr iendly helpful communications , charming engineers who worked tidily and neatly, job done at a fraction of main dealer quote. The equipment is great value!
Roland Peake on 19/11/2016
8 reviews
Excellent service! We would recommend this company to any of our friends/family (and already have). It is a quality product and the manner of booking, communicating with us, and fitting made this firm a pleasure to deal with. If only all companies could work like this!!
Nigel Potter on 19/11/2016
2 reviews
Simon and Graham get top marks from me for the very courteous and professional manner in which they carried out the retrofitting of a Comand unit and heated front seat elements in my W211 Mercedes E280 cdi. They arrived on time and carried out the work to a very high standard leaving the interior of the vehicle spotlessly clean. I am delighted to recommend them for the work they did for me - if I need more, Autologics will be the first company I will contact. Thanks from a very happy customer from Sussex.
Roden on 19/11/2016
3 reviews
Simon fitted heating elements to my ML seats. Work brilliantly, fitted quickly and the price and service are superb. Not a crumb of dirt or anything left, he must be a ghost.
Andy on 19/11/2016
7 reviews
was looking for a merc e class for over a year and in the end I found the car, right colour, right spec other than the command, when I called around I was getting mugged off, but when I spoke to simon and he's crew I decided I got nothing to lose, he came done the job, he's done this for a long time which is what I was worried about, but its like no one has ever been in the car and its added value, full demo of how it works, and always on hand with the after sales for any problems!!! recommend these guys if you have a Mercedes-benz big time!!!!!!! Andy London
J A kennedy 29/10/2016 on 19/11/2016
15 reviews
Had reversing camera fitted to mercedes 250 Amg Sport convertable fitted at my home within a few days of ordering first class job done by Simon excellent job and very knowledgeable could not praise him and the company enough
David Campbell on 24/09/2016
2 reviews
The guys turned up bang on time even though I'm up in Central Scotand. In not much more than an hour, I was given a demo of the camera in use. Very neat installation and not a sign of any wires or alterations. These chaps are Professionals. The camera has changed the whole experience of parking the car in restricted circumstances.
R.MASSEY on 24/09/2016
14 reviews
the reversing camera was fitted 3 weeks ago and would like you to pass on my thanks to Simon for the excellent way the fitting was carried. Promptly and efficiently. I would recommend your company.
john torpey on 24/09/2016
Pete Smith on 24/09/2016
1 reviews
Hi Simon You recently fitted a DAB on my Red CLA in York (great job by the way) and you mentioned that you also retrofit folding wing mirrors but I can't find any details on the web site ? Can you send me details or let me know if there's a link to it that I missed. Thanks Pete Smith
Graham on 24/09/2016
4 reviews
I recently had a reversing camera fitted. Fitted at work quickly with no hassle. No marks left and works like the factory fit unit. Many thanks.
Michelle Barnes on 24/09/2016
7 reviews
Ordered online and the the guys came and fitted it the next day. Great camera and excellent service. Would definitely recommend Mercedes navigation.
Debra Broadbent on 24/09/2016
1 reviews
Excellent service. Came to my work to fit the sensors on my GLA. Really professional job and fantastic customer service. Would highly recommend.
john torpey on 24/09/2016
13 reviews
Simon fitted the reversing camera to my e220 1st class engineer who carried out a 1st class job explained what I need to know would certainly use again professional company thank you simon
George Baird on 24/09/2016
6 reviews
Ordered on the Friday, fitted on the following Tuesday. On the Monday, I was given a 1 hour window when the camera would be fitted (10-11 a.m.). Simon who is professional and friendly fitted the camera in about 90 minutes. Works perfectly. MB dealer quote for supply and fitting was £2,200. Would highly recommend this company.
Graham Taylor on 24/09/2016
1 reviews
Great service this morning. On time and well done - I shall share with family and friends.
Dave on 24/09/2016
5 reviews
Thanks, all installed and working, your a star :) Reversing camera works a treat as well, ***** star service. Dave
HARRY BADHAN on 24/09/2016
9 reviews
Hi all! always wanted a reverse camera on my 2010 C class,contacted Simon and was booked in,Simon turned up before 8.30am in Bedford which I thought was spot on,it took him just over a hour to fit my camera and programme it,well worth the money and not one mark on my car! Well impressed!!! Thank you HARRY BADHAN.
Matt Taylor on 09/08/2016
3 reviews
I got fitted in at last minute and the guys were spot on. Nice guys great work great end result.
Brian Cox on 09/08/2016
1 reviews
I Have just had a reversing camera fitted to Mercedes GL 350 and it is fantastic, I wasn't there when the camera was fitted but my wife was and she wanted to me to tell you that the 2 lads who done the job was 2 of the nicest and very professional lads she has met and your company should be very proud of them thinking of having maybe some other things done to the car but thank you very much for what you have done Many thanks Brian Cox
Chris on 18/07/2016
3 reviews
I can recommend both the product and the fitting service. I was away on a golf trip in Harrogate from my home in Hertfordshire so the fitter came to the hotel. It took him about 90mins so I didn't have to rush for my 11:30 tee time. The product works as expected and the service was 1st class.
Steve Smith on 18/07/2016
4 reviews
A great installation. The visiting technician was on time and instilled confidence from the first instance, very professional. The installation went smoothly and worked as expected straightaway. There are no signs that the car has had cables run or the dashboard 'opened up', no rattles etc. Great, no fuss, service and I heartily recommend them. Thanks Steve
David on 18/07/2016
2 reviews
Excellent service from Simon. No exposed wires and both products are working fine in my SL 350. Very professional job. Highly recommended
Justin Land on 18/07/2016
20 reviews
Out standing work & come round on time to do the job
Nick on 18/07/2016
3 reviews
Recently had a reversing camera fitted to my A-class. It was fitted by Simon who was efficient and very competent. It was all fitted within an 1 1/4hr, with not a mark anywhere, and works perfectly. I would not hesitate to recommend both the company and the engineer.
Tim Pamely on 18/07/2016
6 reviews
Can't recommend Si enough, nice guy knows everything about Mercedes electronics, I was getting quoted double and more by some companies to replace my faulty comand unit, I stumbled across Si, spoke to him got a price, met up fitted and coded within 30 minutes....Tha nk you!!
Marco on 18/07/2016
5 reviews
After being told by many other suppliers/installers that the NTG4.0 would never work on my mercedes e class 2012 but only the newer NTG4.5 would, i have followed the advise from Mercedesnavigation and requested them to install the NTG4.0 together with a rear camera for half the price of the NTG4.5. This system works perfectly and the installation was quick and tidy. Very happy and recommend mercedesnavigation to anyone wanting an amazing service.
Barry Clements on 18/07/2016
1 reviews
The original unit which I ordered, was not compatible with my command system but this was not a problem. The sales team managed to sort a cheaper version which was just as good as the original. The fitters turned up on time and despite the fact that they encountered a problem in downloading the station list, did a first class job. I am now seriously considering using Mercedes Navigation again for both a reversing camera and heated seats.
Jules Garner on 18/07/2016
19 reviews
Many thanks for installing Sat-nav in my C-Class...I am delighted with it! Getting to and from work and getting up-to-date traffic flow info is so much better than the usual late info you get from radio stations if they mention your relevant area at all...It makes my journeys much less stressful. The install team were both quick and very professional too...they took time to explain and show me the features of the system. Overall I would say that the service is great value for money and I would recommend your company to others who want this service. Once again, many thanks...Jules
Talib on 10/05/2016
12 reviews
Just want to say thanks for a great service and job. Si did a fantastic job and was prompt in attendance and conclusion. 5 stars :-)
Paul Lyon on 10/05/2016
2 reviews
Exactly what I was looking for. Your team were punctual, personable, and the job took less than an hour. Camera is awesome. Great job guys and happy to recommend you to others.
Ian Hall on 10/05/2016
3 reviews
Outstanding! Half the price of the main dealer for the same system. Excellent service and highly recommended.
Richard on 10/05/2016
3 reviews
I have just had the latest spec camera module fitted and it works very well. The quality of fitting service is excellent and my dealings with Autologics have been very professional. No problems recommending them for any of their work.
Allen Cooke on 10/05/2016
1 reviews
What great sevice, lovely guy could not be more helpfull. Highly reccomended !
Steve Morrison on 10/05/2016
6 reviews
The Engineers arrived to fit the MercedesC220 genuine heated seats and were very courteous and professional. The work was carried out to a very high standard and was completed in around 2 hours. Once fitted they fully tested the heated seats to ensure they worked to manufacturers specifications . If I ever need anything else for my Mercedes like a reversing camera, I would definitely recommend this company. A superb job guys. Thanks
Ken Vipond on 26/04/2016
12 reviews
Just had a reversing camera fitted on my M.L.by Simon the engineer,i must say what a fantastic job Simon did of the fitting and showing me how it works,i would highly recommend this company to any one wanting electrical work done on there vehicles,thank you very much Simon and the sales team.
Mike Lamb on 26/04/2016
1 reviews
I now have a fully functional DAB radio thanks to these guys, and so many websites said I could not! (single cd player, no fibre connection, need a roof antenna etc) but they were wrong! My car is a cabriolet E Series with single cd and Comand NTG4.5 and the only 'extra' was a stick on antenna - it was that or a new windscreen. No going to the MB Dealer for coding, and it's Official,they even update the digital Service Card at MB. As for integration ( and they didn't demonstrate this) I pressed the Linguatronic and shouted 'DAB', the radio jumped straight from FM to DAB, so the lady in the dash has learned a new expression! Must mention also, TMC traffic is fully functional in DAB mode, unlike the retrofit I had on a previous car. If,like me, you've been researching DAB possibilities, stop, phone the number and get a complete solution. Thanks.
Glen Arnold on 26/04/2016
11 reviews
Just had my reversing camare fitted by Simon and his colleague, just wanted to say how professional they were, arrived as agreed at my home kept in good communication with me before arrival, carried out the work with no fuss, hide all the cables left the car like nothing had been done really clean and tidy work, went though a demo with me. No hidden extras with the price, just as quoted. Very highly recommend, don't just think about having a reversing camera fitted get one from Simon 5 star service.
Joanne on 26/04/2016
1 reviews
Thank you to all at Autologics for a great efficiant job, and thank you for setting up my bluetooth telephone
Bernie on 26/04/2016
1 reviews
Bought a new SLK and decided to have a reversing camera fitted. Simon did the installation which took about 90 minutes. He was scrupulously clean and did a perfect job. After the installation he gave me a full briefing on its operation. I am absolutely delighted with the result and reversing is much easier and safer now. Thank you Simon.
Carolyn on 20/03/2016
1 reviews
Fitted by Professionals! Faultless job. Cannot recommend them highly enough - thanks for a first class job and for spotting the leak in my husbands car which you also fixed!!
Les Carr on 20/03/2016
2 reviews
I would like to recommend and thank Simon who fitted the above equipment. I am very pleased and more than satisfied with the products and services supplied and fitted. The products were competitively priced and good value.
Mrs Birch on 09/02/2016
3 reviews
Very impressed with the fast service and fitting. The seats warm up quickly and very efficient. Thank You!!
David Thomson on 24/01/2016
2 reviews
Work was carried out by Simon who I arranged to meet on site at Blackpool at 11am. He arrived bang on time and had the job done in under an hour. Fantast ic service and a professional job well done. Thanks Simon Best regards David Thomson.
Iain Sneddon on 24/01/2016
11 reviews
Ordered it on Thursday afternoon and it was fitted at my place of work, which is 15 miles north of Newcastle, by 11:00 on Friday morning. The engineer was polite, courteous, knowledgeable, and was a great advert for the company. Mercedes dealerships could learn a lot from this company. All in all an efficient and problem free service. I am a very satisfied customer and would recommend these guys to anyone. I will certainly use them again.
Colin Bingha on 24/01/2016
5 reviews
I drove down from Glasgow to get OEM heated seats fitted to my c class they started the work almost as soon as I arrived two and a half hours later I was on my way home excellent work they do the job perfect and also reasonably priced to will recommend the guys no hassle no fuss thanks great job
James Oliver on 24/01/2016
10 reviews
Just had my reversing camera fitted by si who turned up on time,having phoned me earlier giving me his arrival eta ,and carried out a first class installation with full explanation .Very satisfied ,Thank you
Vic Z on 06/01/2016
2 reviews
Had these fitted to my W166 ML Very pleased with the results, work perfectly exactly as per factory fit. Quick neat installation by Simon and his team.
Jason on 06/01/2016
8 reviews
Very good service, pricey but we'll worth the money
Gordon Fraser on 28/10/2015
4 reviews
I would just like to say a very big thank you to Simon who not only dealt with my very smooth booking along with full explanations but also carried out the installation of both units. I have just returned from a very comprehensive driving tour around the UK and can honestly say that all of the equipment installed was put through its paces. I absolutely love the Mercedes Command sat nav system, especially with all of the intuitive voice controlled commands that make it a dream to use. Simon was courteous, extremely polite and absolutely professional throughout. his attention to detail when dealing with my car was commendable and his walk through of what he had done along with a lengthy explanation and customer test of the systems was second to none. I would not hesitate to recommend this extremely professional, proficient and quality company to anyone that is thinking of enhancing their own car. Follow the reviews, they were spot on.
W McCarthy on 28/10/2015
10 reviews
The two fitters arrived spot on time to fit a reversing camera to my Mercedes ML.Just over one hour latter the job was completed.A Great job.i had been told by Mercedes that the cost would be £iooo; mercedes navagation gharged £400 and did a perfect job.Anyone requiring electrical work done on there mercedes should speak to mercedes navagation first
Len on 28/10/2015
2 reviews
I got a reversing camera fitted the job was done very professional and very well done I would recommend this firm to everyone a job well done thanks lads
ian on 28/10/2015
18 reviews
Placed order on a Thursday, installed command with reversing camera on Tuesday. Excellent service and a pleasure meeting Simon.

john hopper on 28/10/2015
1 reviews
used autologic twice ,both e class 32o sport estate and e220cabriolet, both times Simon was as expected, super equipment super job,working perfect. thanks.
Andrew Pavlibeyi on 28/09/2015
1 reviews
Dear Simon and Graham
I just wanted to thank you both for the excellent service you provided on my A Class Mercedes in fitting the sensors and reverse camera yesterday.
From the moment I got in touch with you I was assured I was in the right hands.I have been very impressed about the way you let me know exactly what I was getting by sending me emails along with photos of the end result.Also by fitting in with my time schedule and arranging an appointment so quickly.
The job was carried out with tremendous skill,efficiency and swiftly.I was also impressed by your friendliness and politeness and the very professional way you worked.I would have no hesitation in recommending you to others and I wish you well with your business.If only all companies could work as efficiently and professionally as yours.
The job is excellent and you left the car with no sign that you'd even been here.I feel my new car is now complete.
Please feel free to use any of what I've written for 'what others say' purposes.
Kind Regards 
Andrew Pavlibeyi
Chris on 28/09/2015
1 reviews
Just had the system fitted to my 2012 Vito and it is absolutely brilliant it's clear display with simple and easy to use menu features. Fantastic clarity of display.
Len on 28/09/2015
9 reviews
Got a reversing camara fitted what a fantastic job the all experience was great from start to finish the camara works fantastic I would recommend this company to everyone the price was half of the main dealer fantastic 5 star thanks again
Bill Stobart on 02/08/2015
8 reviews
What a great product, the fitting went well and bang on time. The main dealer would have charged well over £800 so it was a great bargain. Anyone needing one fitted should strongly consider this company! Great product, great price, would highly recommend using this company.
G Allen on 02/08/2015
1 reviews
Excellent service, came to my home in sussex fitted the camera in an hour, everything worked perfectly, car left in exactly the same state as when they arrived. I can thoroughly recommend this company.
Vic on 29/06/2015
7 reviews
Simon and a colleague arrived the day after I ordered a reversing camera to install it in my Mercedes ML350 W166. Took about an hour, very neat installation on outside, nothing visible at all on the inside, excellent. Camera works well, integrated with my Command system. Has distance marks overlay but does not display dynamic parking tracks like the factory fit.
Pat on 13/04/2015
5 reviews
I had a reverse camera fitted to a Mercedes ML series. A very tidy job by a couple of professional affable guys. The entire process took around 90 minutes at a cost that is very hard to beat. I was not sure what to expect at the outset but the entire experience turned out to be a pleasure; great job. I would not hesitate to recommend these guys.
Danny on 13/04/2015
3 reviews
Absolutely fantastic service, quick and professional job too. The bloke that fitted my unit was great and couldn't do enough to help. I would recommend this services to anyone. Worth every penny.
Tony Chester on 02/03/2015
16 reviews
I have had a NTG4 fitted today by these guys. If you want an exceptional level of service then look no further. Simon carried out the installation to what can only be called a factory fit standard. It was then followed by an extensive customer familiarisation. Today has further confirmed my belief that you pay for what you get. Today that was the best. I hope the journey home was a swift one Simon?
Peter k on 24/02/2015
15 reviews
Just had a navigation system fitted this morning, very professional and the screen controls where also updated. Wasn't to sure who to go with at first but really happy I called This company, you are in safe hands and all the systems are Mercedes genuine parts all fitted within 1 hour and a full demonstration given, it's really made the difference to my C Class. Thanks peter
Mrs Porter on 24/02/2015
9 reviews
Just a note to review the installation of reversing camera. 5 Star performance Simon arrived as agreed and quickly fitted the reversing camera to my E Class Estate without difficulty - professional installation and no squeaks or rattles. He helpfully demonstrated the key features and clearly has a good understanding of MB's Comand system. Reversing at night with privacy glass was previously a challenge - not any more!
Dipak Surti on 02/01/2015
14 reviews
Great job carried out. I had a Comand NTG4 & reversing camera fitted by these guys. They have completed the job well and the system works without any problems. The car was left tidy, and was talked through the system & settings step by step before they left. I would recommend these guys without any hesitation. My Mercedes is my pride & joy so I was a little apprehensive before I placed the order with them, but I am glad I did now that I have the seen the completed job.
Eamonn Cummings on 02/01/2015
14 reviews
Had my NTG4 fitted in yesterday replacing the standard system in the car. When purchasing the car I felt that despite it being a nice car it lacked something. When calling Autologic I spoke to Simon who was able to offer me some advice on what I needed. Thing is just after speaking to him I was already sold on what the car needed. Simon arranged to come down on the weekend to fit the system. On arrival he introduced himself and told me that he would see me in 40 minutes. 40 Minutes later he called me to say that it was done. At first glance it seemed like the same old system until the key was removed and the motorised screen went down. Yes I had my all singing all dancing media system and I have Simon and his team to thank. Not only did he take his time talking me through the wonders of my new toy but demonstrated this via a drive. To say I am happy is an understatement.
Malcolm Harris on 02/01/2015
2 reviews
Thank you both for the great service that you gave in fitting the reversing camera in my CLS350. I was amazed at the speed in which you managed to complete the job and the professional way that it was carried out - not even a fingermark on my paintwork! Thanks again, I will not hesitate to recommend you in the future.
Justin Cockett on 13/11/2014
8 reviews
I have a W212 E-Class with Command NTG4 Navigation. When I ordered the car a regretted not specifying the reversing camera option. Si, who fitted the camera is a very experienced and professional vehicle technician. He arrived well within the agreed time and carried out the installation to a high standard. I also had a pre-existing fault with my glove box lamp so whilst Si was fitting the camera he also took the time to take out the glove box for me and fit the replacement of cable loom that I had purchased from the MB dealer. I am delighted with the job and can whole heartedly recommend mercedesnavigation.co.uk for retro fit works.
Paul Gregory on 13/11/2014
3 reviews
Thank you very much for the fantastic service. The engineer was polite and friendly and fitted my fiscon pro to my clk in well under a hour. The system works fantastic and dos,nt spoil the look of the interior at all as is all hidden away. Thanks again for a very professional job
Carrey jones on 09/10/2014
3 reviews
Would like to thank your engineer who came out to fit my car kit, he was very polite and demonstrated how everything works and a added bonus that it got done at work so no needed to take time off :-)
John on 13/11/2014
2 reviews
Thanks for providing a fast, friendly and efficient service in fitting my Mercedes Command system. The product is excellent value for money and I would highly recommend your company to anyone thinking of upgrading their vehicle. PS did you manage to recover the "Shadows" disc from the old player. Kind regards John
Mike Wood on 13/11/2014
3 reviews
Simon, I really must compliment you on every aspect of what you have done in fitting a reverse camera and later heated front seats to my 2013 C220. Your prices are just right. The OEM parts are the just what’s needed. You are very knowledgeable and it shows as you go about the installation. You have done a very professional job of work. You are so polite, have the right attitude and give great service. That is a bit of a rarity these days. I highly recommend Autologic to anyone who might be contemplating an additional feature to their car. All this from a Chartered Engineer who is himself a perfectionist! Thanks for an excellent job well done. Mike Wood
rowland Elvidge on 13/11/2014
4 reviews
From all the reversing camera installers I searched for on the internet I am pleased that I chose Mercedes Navigation to do the work. Not only was the price very competitive, they gave excellent service with no hidden extras. The whole process was seamless for the booking at my convenience to the efficient installation and friendly engineers. I would not hesitate to recommend this company with a score of 10/10 Rowland Elvidge St Albans
Ketan on 13/11/2014
12 reviews
Had a command system and reverse camera installed by these guys today and all I can say is that I would 100% recommend them, came to my house in London and done an immaculate job and very quick. I looked around before getting this work done and they are the cheapest around and experts in what they do very knowledgable answered any questions I had, I'm a very happy customer, thanks Simon!
Stepjen Carless on 20/10/2014
3 reviews
Great price,friendly efficient service! Thanks, Steve Carless
Major John W Senior TD on 20/10/2014
1 reviews
Many thanks to Simon and the Merc Nav Team for sorting out and fitting a pair of heated seats to my 350 ML an excellent and efficient service... Note to Mercedes .. heated front seats appear to be shown as Standard Equipment but they are not, so your brochure is very misleading! Thanks to Merc Nav for rectifying your penny pinching oversight promptly. Yours Major John W Senior TD Scarborough
ray corbitt on 08/09/2014
13 reviews
Having just had the command system fitted by Simon, I am very pleased with all aspects of the job, the equipment, Simon the engineer, the price. Thanks again Simon. Regards Ray
David Morrison on 08/09/2014
1 reviews
Simon visited and fitted the 2.5 Comand system replacing the old 1.0 system in our SLK. Simon was very polite, very neat and very tidy. He showed us how to operate the unit and would not leave until we had checked and tried the DAB, phone and radio etc to make sure it all worked as intended. This is not easy at our home as we have no mobile signal and almost no DAB signal either. So after fitting we drove around our area until we found signals for both. I cannot praise the service we received highly enough, what an absolute joy to deal with. I highly recommend Autologics, a great service and a great price, hundreds of pounds cheaper than any other quote as well. Thank you Simon, you are a credit to your company.
Jamie on 08/09/2014
1 reviews
Great job and thanks for doing it at short notice. Thanks Jamie
G R OWEN on 16/07/2014
12 reviews
Hello Simon Thanks for prompt time and excellent install of the system to our car your knowledge is superb and creates confidence in choosing this product. Our sincere thanks for opening the door to the up to date system Thanks again G & R Owen
Lucy B on 01/07/2014
7 reviews
Had my reverse camera fitted by Simon this morning, he arrived nice and early as promised as i had to be away for work. Great job and a great customer service. Thanks Lucy B
David King on 01/07/2014
7 reviews
Had my reverse camera fitted on my E Class at my home on Thursday morning 29 May fitted by Simon very professional job very polite he explained all about it including demo before he left. Thank You
Yas on 21/04/2014
1 reviews
Thank you for your quick turn around and competitive price. Yas
Ahtif on 21/04/2014
5 reviews
I had my reverse camera installed, and really happy with installation and timing, camera is excellent worth every penny at a very good price.
Barry Hale on 29/04/2014
5 reviews
had my reverse camera fitted this afternoon at their workshop, great job from start to finish the guys are a real credit to the industry, well and truely know their job.
David Summer on 29/04/2014
5 reviews
Had my reverse camera fitted on my new 2013 E lass, i have to say im really impressed in the quality of there workmanship and the product great price too after being quoted almost 900 by my local Mercedes dealer and i had there main technician Simon come to my work place to fit it. Once again thank you for a great service. David Summer
Matt B on 21/04/2014
2 reviews
Many thanks to the the guys at autologics for a good job and have to say they have good customer service and engineer are very polite and helpful. Would highly recommend them to potential customers. Matt B
Kamron on 21/04/2014
2 reviews
Fab service and quick turnaround time, as the car was sold and we needed the job doing ASAP. We now use use the lads at autologics regular as their prices are very competitive. Kamron
Dr Rajaa on 21/04/2014
2 reviews
Thank you for a pleasant service and a quality installation,i most certainly will recommend you to my friends and colleagues. Yours Sincerely Dr Rajaa
Brian on 20/04/2012
2 reviews
Fantastic job done by the lads at autologics, ive missed my heated seats wont have car without heated seats, will recommend to others. Many thanks Brian
David Samuels on 14/01/2014
5 reviews
Had a camera fitted at my home on Saturday 11th Jan,14. Simon was the fitter, great speedy service . He explained all about it and made sure that I was happy before he left my home. Very satisfied

Alan Dunsmore | 4 reviews
21/02/2014

Review. What can you say when you get a perfect job done, efficiently and at a competitive price ? Not a lot more, other than say a big thanks to Jay, who organised things and, particularly, to Simon who came and fitted the Reversing Camera to my new C Class 250 AMG Mercedes. As the owner of two new car franchises over the years, it takes something or someone to impress me ... these Guys did just that ! Simon was the epitome of politeness and obviously very knowledgeable. The installation cannot be differentiated from a factory fit. Well done Autologics, I will have no problem recommending you in the future. Alan Dunsmore.

Nohman | 1 reviews
21/02/2014

Had the parking sensors fitted to my C 220 CDI, Simon installed it within an hour. Excellent service, very professional, and at a very reasonable price. Will be using them again to install sat nav. Thanks again

Mr Davey | 1 reviews
20/02/2013

Had my parking sensors fitted at home today, great job and a perfect colour match.

David White | 1 reviews
21/02/2014

Great job done buy the guys at Autologic and at a very competitive rate as my local main dealer would not even attempt the job and other main dealers wanted double the price. Would highly recommend the guys at Autologic, great customer service and communication. David White

Farhad | 11 reviews
13/01/2014

Hi Simon and team, Thanks alot for fitting job(ntg4.0) on Saturday. I am very impressed by your professionalism and skills you have shown during the work. Cheers

Alex Scott | 2 reviews
28/10/2013

After looking for months on various websites and getting astronomical quotes to buy & fit a Comand NTG 2.5 to my Mercedes E270 (2004) and came across Autologics. The price and reviews looked excellent to I decided to 'Go for it'. I was not disappointed. The product, communication & service was first class and Simon (the fitter) was very professional & polite. I would have no hesitation in recommending autologics to anyone.

Graham | 10 reviews
28/10/2013

What can I say ,had the command in a week now brill just great . If your thinking of having one do it you wont be sorry ,Voice command working great someone to talk to while driving . Simon you did a great job on the install thanks to everyone.
Peter | 10 reviews
28/10/2013

Having the Mercedes unit supplied and fitted by you a few months ago and traveling to Spain and back a couple of times all is working fine. I would like to add this system needs for you to enter coordinates as a lot of hotels list their addresses in this way. It would also be very useful to have speed camera locations listed along with the speed of the road you are on. I understand this is not department perhaps you could pass on.

Steve Williams | 11 reviews
06/10/2013

Hi Simon, hope you and your family are well, just a few words to thank you for fitting the sat/nav command, its working great, i'm really pleased with it and glad i had it fitted, thank you very much. Regards Steve Williams.

Dennis Somerville | 2 reviews
06/10/2013

I recently had the genuine Mercedes Heated seats fitted to my 2013 C-Class AMG Sport Estate (W204). I am very pleased with them & the job was carried out very professionally. You wouldn't know anything had happened to the car, it was returned to me in a clean & tidy state. The fact that the genuine Mercedes switches are fitted to the switch panel finish the job off perfectly.An excellent job. Would highly recommend to anyone requiring heated seats retrofit to their Mercedes.

Mike | 8 reviews

03/08/2013

Hi Simon, Thanks very much for a superb fitting job on Wednesday despite the awful rain trying to spoil the job. I am very pleased with my new toy and was well impressed with your skill and manner in which you did the job , thanks again. Regards Mike

Clive Aitkenhead | 1 reviews
03/08/2013

Had a Comand Sat Nav unit and Bluetooth phone adapter fitted to a C Class Mercedes. Simon arrived early, did the job speedily and professionally and then showed me how to work the basics of the unit. Watching him work he clearly knows exactly what he is doing and has done it many times before. Very satisfied and would definitely recommend.

J Marsh | 2 reviews
19/06/2013
Great service and communication. Camera works great and far cheaper than the main dealers. would recommend these guys and Simon is a great engineer. Thank you.

Paul Davies | 3 reviews
19/06/2013
Camera looks fab thanks for a great job. look forward to having my heated seats done in the near future. ` Thank you Paul.

Mike Hamilton | 7 reviews
25/04/2013
Travelled down from Scotland to have comand and reverse camera fitted on my 2009 C Class both jobs took around one hour forty minutes, so glad I chose Autologics. Simon couldn't have been more helpful, great job for a great price. Thank You
James | 7 reviews
22/04/2013
Thanks for a great service and thanks to Simon for doing a fantastic job
Dave | 7 reviews
15/04/2013
GOOD SERVICE AND GREAT PRODUCT BY FAR THE CHEAPEST AROUND AND ALSO THEY WERE GREAT IN ANSWERING ALL MY QUESTIONS. THANKS DAVE
Paul Adam | 10 reviews
04/03/2013
Would like to thank your team for an excellent job in installing not only a Command system in Mercedes, but at short notice a Parrot hands free kit in colleagues Audi. Both jobs were completed to a factory standard in around 2 hours at home location (Simon so focused wouldn’t even take cup of coffee!!). I would highly recommend these guys are currently considering the rear view camera to be added to the impressive extras list on my C63 AMG. Thanks again for a brilliant service including guidance on how to use the new equipment.
David Mellor | 10 reviews
04/03/2013
Just had the System fitted to my C 220 CDI, Simon installed it within an hour, gave us a proper demo of the system and even set up my Mobile for the Bluetooth !!, superb, you would not know it is a retro-fit, all the removed parts were boxed up and placed in the boot, excellent service, very professional, and at a very reasonable price for what he does and what you get
B. Meaden | 2 reviews
15/10/2012
Just a short note to say that I am delighted with the service I have received from your company, the chap that came to do the installation was an absolute gentleman, incredibly polite and courteous, he was a pleasure to deal with.
Jason | 2 reviews
15/10/2012
Great service and a promt service from start to finish Thanks Jason
Steven Smiles | 1 reviews
21/04/2012
My new comand works graet really impressed and i had parking sensors installated while they were here, they lads did a brilliand job.
Ash Mehta | 10 reviews
22/11/2012
I had the 6 cd changer command system + the reverse camera fitted 2 weeks ago by engineer called Sifer, and believe me - This team is second to none. He did such a brillient job and it seems that the equipment was factory fitted. You can hardly see the camera at the back, and yet you have the full rear view in colour when you engage reverse gear.It plays DVD as well as mp3 dvds, so you can utilse full 8 gig of mp3 music on a single dvd!
khalid majid | 10 reviews
22/11/2012
I had the command system installed 2 weeks ago by these guys and they were quick and efficient and even took time to tell me how to use it and let me his numbers if I hit a problem he was knowledgeable and very helpful. Thank you kal
Ash | 10 reviews
22/11/2012
Many thanks for doing such a supurb job on saturday. I am really please with the system and the camera, which is an added bonus. Secondly, thanks for sending me the manual and the link for the pcmcia adaptor. I have already ordered it, and then I can try that part of the command system as well. I haven't quite mastered the navigation side of things, but I am sure that will be fine in weeks time. Once again, many thanks for all your hard work. regards, ash
Jason Collins | 10 reviews
20/04/2012
Have to say im really immpressed by the full comand set up ive had fitted and also the price, as my local dealership quoted a fortune. Thanks guys youve done a great job, look forward to having my reverse camera fitted soon..
Dave | 10 reviews
20/04/2012
GOOD SERVICE AND GREAT PRODUCT BY FAR THE CHEAPEST AROUND AND ALSO THEY WERE GREAT IN ANSWERING ALL MY QUESTIONS. THANKS DAVE
Michael Reidy | 10 reviews
11/03/2012
Just had the Command System fitted this Afternoon by Simon the Engineer and what an excellent Guy he was. He completed the install in under an Hour, done an excellent job, Looks like it came from the Factory and set it up and give me a full Demo. Also on my way home I messed the Sat Nav up and Simon took the effort to come and find me and sort it out. I Woukd really Recommend this Company, Very Professional, well mannered and helpful. Also even though the prices are already cheap Simon gave me some additional discount coz I came to him. Thanks Simon, really pleased with your work, it was nice to finally meet you and look forward to getting the Heated Seats done from You too.
Sajjad | 10 reviews
26/02/2012
I had this comand fitted this morning and must say very impressed. The engineer who fitted the equipment was very good and did such a superb job it was like I'd been at the Mercedes dealership. I would fully recommend that people who are thinking of buying this item do so from this supplier. You will not be disappointed. The Comand works and looks great. It was also fitted in under an hour...brilliant!
Ravi | 10 reviews
21/02/2012
Comand works great oh and it plays DVDs which i didnt know extra bonus ;-), the guy who fitted the unit well and truly knows his job. Thanks