Testimonials

was looking for a merc e class for over a year and in the end I found the car, right colour, right spec other than the command, when I called around I was getting mugged off, but when I spoke to simon and he's crew I decided I got nothing to lose, he came done the job, he's done this for a long time which is what I was worried about, but its like no one has ever been in the car and its added value, full demo of how it works, and always on hand with the after sales for any problems!!! recommend these guys if you have a Mercedes-benz big time!!!!!!! Andy London

Average Rating:

Andy merrcedes comand 19:04:44 10-06-2016

I recently had a reversing camera fitted. Fitted at work quickly with no hassle. No marks left and works like the factory fit unit. Many thanks.

Average Rating:

Graham Reversing Camera 14:25:28 09-07-2016

The guys turned up bang on time even though I'm up in Central Scotand. In not much more than an hour, I was given a demo of the camera in use. Very neat installation and not a sign of any wires or alterations. These chaps are Professionals. The camera has changed the whole experience of parking the car in restricted circumstances.

Average Rating:

David Campbell SLK Reversing Camera 10:08:32 09-02-2016

Ordered online and the the guys came and fitted it the next day. Great camera and excellent service. Would definitely recommend Mercedes navigation.

Average Rating:

Michelle Barnes Reversing Camera 11:20:04 08-31-2016

Excellent service. Came to my work to fit the sensors on my GLA. Really professional job and fantastic customer service. Would highly recommend.

Average Rating:

Debra Broadbent Front parking sensors 13:12:02 08-30-2016

Simon fitted the reversing camera to my e220 1st class engineer who carried out a 1st class job explained what I need to know would certainly use again professional company thank you simon

Average Rating:

john torpey reversing camera 19:36:28 08-18-2016

I got fitted in at last minute and the guys were spot on. Nice guys great work great end result.

Average Rating:

Matt Taylor Reverse camera 21:35:32 07-28-2016

I can recommend both the product and the fitting service. I was away on a golf trip in Harrogate from my home in Hertfordshire so the fitter came to the hotel. It took him about 90mins so I didn't have to rush for my 11:30 tee time. The product works as expected and the service was 1st class.

Average Rating:

Chris Mercedes SL350 Reversing Camera 18:43:15 06-29-2016

A great installation. The visiting technician was on time and instilled confidence from the first instance, very professional. The installation went smoothly and worked as expected straightaway. There are no signs that the car has had cables run or the dashboard 'opened up', no rattles etc. Great, no fuss, service and I heartily recommend them. Thanks Steve

Average Rating:

Steve Smith 2014 - E350 AMG-Line Front & Rear Cameras 14:51:22 06-29-2016

Excellent service from Simon. No exposed wires and both products are working fine in my SL 350. Very professional job. Highly recommended

Average Rating:

David Reversing camera and DAB radio 22:20:55 06-20-2016

Out standing work & come round on time to do the job

Average Rating:

Justin land Satnav 21:03:22 06-08-2016

Recently had a reversing camera fitted to my A-class. It was fitted by Simon who was efficient and very competent. It was all fitted within an 1 1/4hr, with not a mark anywhere, and works perfectly. I would not hesitate to recommend both the company and the engineer.

Average Rating:

Nick Reversing camera 13:01:21 06-02-2016

Can't recommend Si enough, nice guy knows everything about Mercedes electronics, I was getting quoted double and more by some companies to replace my faulty comand unit, I stumbled across Si, spoke to him got a price, met up fitted and coded within 30 minutes....Tha nk you!!

Average Rating:

Tim Pamely Comand NTG 4.5 Head Unit - Replacement 10:09:56 05-11-2016

Just want to say thanks for a great service and job. Si did a fantastic job and was prompt in attendance and conclusion. 5 stars :-)

Average Rating:

Talib Mercedes E Class Reverse camera 12:02:02 04-18-2016

Exactly what I was looking for. Your team were punctual, personable, and the job took less than an hour. Camera is awesome. Great job guys and happy to recommend you to others.

Average Rating:

Paul Lyon Merc A class reversing camera 17:40:38 04-07-2016

Outstanding! Half the price of the main dealer for the same system. Excellent service and highly recommended.

Average Rating:

Ian Hall Reverse camera for CLS Shooting brake 21:07:09 04-03-2016

I have just had the latest spec camera module fitted and it works very well. The quality of fitting service is excellent and my dealings with Autologics have been very professional. No problems recommending them for any of their work.

Average Rating:

Richard Mercedes E-Class Estate 2015 Reversing Camera 18:16:08 04-01-2016

What great sevice, lovely guy could not be more helpfull. Highly reccomended !

Average Rating:

Allen Cooke map pilot for merc gla 16:27:07 03-31-2016

The Engineers arrived to fit the MercedesC220 genuine heated seats and were very courteous and professional. The work was carried out to a very high standard and was completed in around 2 hours. Once fitted they fully tested the heated seats to ensure they worked to manufacturers specifications . If I ever need anything else for my Mercedes like a reversing camera, I would definitely recommend this company. A superb job guys. Thanks

Average Rating:

Steve Morrison MercedesC220 genuine heated seats 23:13:47 03-22-2016

I would like to recommend and thank Simon who fitted the above equipment. I am very pleased and more than satisfied with the products and services supplied and fitted. The products were competitively priced and good value.

Average Rating:

Les Carr Sat Nav Command NTG 2.5 and Rear View Camera 16:51:01 03-09-2016