Testimonials

Brilliant service, the two engineers arrived on time, fitted the genuine Mercedes heated seat kit in a couple of hours. Installation looks total original including genuine switches. The heated seats were even coded to the original specification of the car, so if you take the car to a Mercedes dealer there computer lists the car as having heated seats. Thanks for a great job.

Average Rating:

Warwick Grant Genuine Mercedes SLK heated seat pads and switches 08:02:27 03-23-2017

Simon arrived promptly and fitted a reversing camera system to my BMW 3 series. The work was carried out quickly with no mess at all leaving the car as if it had been factory fitted. It's pretty obvious this guy is an expert at what he does and didn't leave until he had demonstrated how the system works etc. Thank you Simon top job.

Average Rating:

John Forsyth BMW reversing camera 12:25:00 03-21-2017

Excellent Work! Frustrated at first,that my ML didn't have reversing camera.I contacted Simon, few days later, Simon and his mate came to my home and my frustration immediately turned into joy and a massive peace of mind.Perfect.T hanks a lot guys. I am so relieved.

Average Rating:

Larry Humphreys 23:49:20 03-07-2017

Great service I had from Simon...my navigation system looks awesome now...I never knew this kinda service existed...I would definitely recommend to anyone

Average Rating:

Alphonce Anold Wolverhampton Yes 11:05:45 02-25-2017

Excellent service came and done within the hour Very polite Would recommend to everyone Alwa ys kept in touch

Average Rating:

Janet kirk Reversing camera 16:02:15 02-10-2017

We asked Simon to install this in our car today, we enquired on the Monday afternoon and he was here Tuesday morning promptly, he asked us not to pay until the reverse camera was installed and we had a demonstration. Simon was very polite diligent and obviously knows his way around Mercedes c756c4vehicles and if you need someone to fit anything retro on your vehicles ask Simon. Excellent job very well done and we are very pleased. We checked out the rest but fortunately we found the best. Thank you Simon. Kate and Joe, YORK

Average Rating:

Joe and KATE BOOTH E Class Reverse Camera 19:18:03 02-07-2017

If you are thinking of having anything reto fitted to your Merc then call and ask for Simon If you are considering have any retro SatNav/Reversi ng camera fitted then call Simon.He arrived at 1600 on Fri 6 Feb and finshed the work in about 40 mins even though it was raining and getting dark.He demo how it all worked and even took a photo of some damage under my car and e-mailed it to me.A very professional,p olite and person who I will gladly recommend.Ask for Simon .

Average Rating:

Mr.DR Butler Reversing Camera 17:03:00 02-07-2017

Its been a month now since installation and I cannot express how happy I am with the products! Sim on and his crew are real experts and they only get involved in things they know how to do best! I had a new comand and reverse camera installed & all of it was mercedes stock. I have a e250 coupe 2013 pre facelift and this installation has basically made my model look new.. much better than the becker map pilot I previously had. Thank you simon! I will recommend you to my fellow mercedes owners.

Average Rating:

Johir A 4.5 ntg comand and reverse camera 11:38:00 02-04-2017

Excellent service from Simon from start to finish. Originally spoke to Simon on the phone and he gave great advice on the specific items needed to complete everything I was interested to add to Mercedes. Appointment was made and Simon arrived promptly (in fact early) fitted everything within the time he said and did a superb job. Looks like everything was there from the factory. Also paid on the day. Would highly recommend to anybody!

Average Rating:

Alan Mercedes DAB, Parking sensors and ipod integration 17:44:29 02-03-2017

Great service and excellent work carried out. Thank you.

Average Rating:

Mark Unthank Mercedes parking sensors 18:31:18 01-20-2017

Great professional and friendly service, can't tell there's been any work done. Highly recommend

Average Rating:

Peter Mercedes Reversing Camera 16:06:32 01-15-2017

My merc clk command kept shutting down.my local merc garage garage diagnosed fibreoptics ! I called Simon and he came to the house and in 20 mins found it to be a faulty cd changer.he got my comman and bluetooth and sat nav up and running again and was gone I 30 mins..over the moon with the sevice and a pleasure to meet simon

Average Rating:

John warden Mercedes comman repair 14:15:05 01-14-2017

excellent service and installation highly recommended

Average Rating:

bruce williams CLS heated seats/reversing camera 07:26:07 12-22-2016

Had a reversing camera installed by Simon today it was ordered and installed in less than 24hrs now thats service Simon was very polite, courteous, and very professional would certainly use them again and would have no hesitation in recommending them this is the first time i have written a review so not easily impressed carry on the good work

Average Rating:

John Cree reversing camera 15:47:14 12-08-2016

I ordered camera on Monday and it was fitted on Friday, really speedy ! Two engineers arrived and fitted the camera to my 65 plate Mercedes E220 in about 40 minutes. Came ra works perfectly,defi nitely worth the money.

Average Rating:

David Aranaz Mercedes Reversing camera. 10:02:13 11-22-2016

A very professional and efficient job completed. Ordered on the Monday and installed, in Kent, on the Wednesday. All work on site was neat and although panels and trim were removed to complete installation, no tell tale marks or odds and ends were left and all refitted without ongoing rattles. You would never know they had been. Installer, Simon, lead me through what would be done prior to starting and demonstrated the working functions when finished, and all completed in just over the hour. I would have no hesitation in recommending this company to others. 10/10

Average Rating:

Bob Hissey Reversing camera 18:15:17 11-20-2016

The process from initial telephone advice, to planning of installation , to satisfied customer was exemplary. Fr iendly helpful communications , charming engineers who worked tidily and neatly, job done at a fraction of main dealer quote. The equipment is great value!

Average Rating:

Bob Hollis Reversing camera plus front and rear parking sensors for M class 06:45:05 11-11-2016

Excellent service! We would recommend this company to any of our friends/family (and already have). It is a quality product and the manner of booking, communicating with us, and fitting made this firm a pleasure to deal with. If only all companies could work like this!!

Average Rating:

Roland Peake reversing camera 17:06:47 10-30-2016

Simon and Graham get top marks from me for the very courteous and professional manner in which they carried out the retrofitting of a Comand unit and heated front seat elements in my W211 Mercedes E280 cdi. They arrived on time and carried out the work to a very high standard leaving the interior of the vehicle spotlessly clean. I am delighted to recommend them for the work they did for me - if I need more, Autologics will be the first company I will contact. Thanks from a very happy customer from Sussex.

Average Rating:

Nigel Potter Comand NTG 2.5 & Universal Heated Seat Elements 13:13:46 10-21-2016

Simon fitted heating elements to my ML seats. Work brilliantly, fitted quickly and the price and service are superb. Not a crumb of dirt or anything left, he must be a ghost.

Average Rating:

Roden Heated seats 22:38:31 10-13-2016