Testimonials

Just want to say thanks for a great service and job. Si did a fantastic job and was prompt in attendance and conclusion. 5 stars :-)

Average Rating:

Talib Mercedes E Class Reverse camera 12:02:02 04-18-2016

Exactly what I was looking for. Your team were punctual, personable, and the job took less than an hour. Camera is awesome. Great job guys and happy to recommend you to others.

Average Rating:

Paul Lyon Merc A class reversing camera 17:40:38 04-07-2016

Outstanding! Half the price of the main dealer for the same system. Excellent service and highly recommended.

Average Rating:

Ian Hall Reverse camera for CLS Shooting brake 21:07:09 04-03-2016

I have just had the latest spec camera module fitted and it works very well. The quality of fitting service is excellent and my dealings with Autologics have been very professional. No problems recommending them for any of their work.

Average Rating:

Richard Mercedes E-Class Estate 2015 Reversing Camera 18:16:08 04-01-2016

What great sevice, lovely guy could not be more helpfull. Highly reccomended !

Average Rating:

Allen Cooke map pilot for merc gla 16:27:07 03-31-2016

The Engineers arrived to fit the MercedesC220 genuine heated seats and were very courteous and professional. The work was carried out to a very high standard and was completed in around 2 hours. Once fitted they fully tested the heated seats to ensure they worked to manufacturers specifications . If I ever need anything else for my Mercedes like a reversing camera, I would definitely recommend this company. A superb job guys. Thanks

Average Rating:

Steve Morrison MercedesC220 genuine heated seats 23:13:47 03-22-2016

I would like to recommend and thank Simon who fitted the above equipment. I am very pleased and more than satisfied with the products and services supplied and fitted. The products were competitively priced and good value.

Average Rating:

Les Carr Sat Nav Command NTG 2.5 and Rear View Camera 16:51:01 03-09-2016

Fitted by Professionals! Faultless job. Cannot recommend them highly enough - thanks for a first class job and for spotting the leak in my husbands car which you also fixed!!

Average Rating:

Carolyn Parking Sensors & Parking Camera 16:33:04 03-09-2016

Very impressed with the fast service and fitting. The seats warm up quickly and very efficient. Thank You!!

Average Rating:

mrs Birch heated seats 11:13:31 02-02-2016

Work was carried out by Simon who I arranged to meet on site at Blackpool at 11am. He arrived bang on time and had the job done in under an hour. Fantast ic service and a professional job well done. Thanks Simon Best regards David Thomson.

Average Rating:

David Thomson Comand unit fitted in place of A20 head unit in my sprinter moto 20:21:31 01-21-2016

Ordered it on Thursday afternoon and it was fitted at my place of work, which is 15 miles north of Newcastle, by 11:00 on Friday morning. The engineer was polite, courteous, knowledgeable, and was a great advert for the company. Mercedes dealerships could learn a lot from this company. All in all an efficient and problem free service. I am a very satisfied customer and would recommend these guys to anyone. I will certainly use them again.

Average Rating:

Iain Sneddon Reversing camera for ML350 11:26:52 01-08-2016

I would just like to say a very big thank you to Simon who not only dealt with my very smooth booking along with full explanations but also carried out the installation of both units. I have just returned from a very comprehensive driving tour around the UK and can honestly say that all of the equipment installed was put through its paces. I absolutely love the Mercedes Command sat nav system, especially with all of the intuitive voice controlled commands that make it a dream to use. Simon was courteous, extremely polite and absolutely professional throughout. his attention to detail when dealing with my car was commendable and his walk through of what he had done along with a lengthy explanation and customer test of the systems was second to none. I would not hesitate to recommend this extremely professional, proficient and quality company to anyone that is thinking of enhancing their own car. Follow the reviews, they were spot on.

Average Rating:

Gordon Fraser Mercedes E350 Command Sat Nav & Rear View Camera 16:12:29 10-27-2015

The two fitters arrived spot on time to fit a reversing camera to my Mercedes ML.Just over one hour latter the job was completed.A Great job.i had been told by Mercedes that the cost would be £iooo; mercedes navagation gharged £400 and did a perfect job.Anyone requiring electrical work done on there mercedes should speak to mercedes navagation first

Average Rating:

W McCarthy Reversing camera 14:31:38 10-16-2015

Simon retro fitted a sat nav unit and bluetooth to my 2012 BMW X3. I am very pleased with product and the service. When I had a query, it was dealt with immediately and efficiently. I would recommend Autologics to anyone wanting this kind of service.

Average Rating:

L WOLSTENHOLME Satellite Navigation and Bluetooth 10:18:07 09-26-2015

I got a reversing camera fitted the job was done very professional and very well done I would recommend this firm to everyone a job well done thanks lads

Average Rating:

Len m 12 - 10 - 15 Reverseing camera 21:03:08 09-18-2015

Placed order on a Thursday, installed command with reversing camera on Tuesday. Excellent service and a pleasure meeting Simon.

Average Rating:

ian Command + reversing Camera 16:30:18 08-24-2015

What a great product, the fitting went well and bang on time. The main dealer would have charged well over £800 so it was a great bargain. Anyone needing one fitted should strongly consider this company!

Average Rating:

Will Stobbart Reversing Camera foe Mercedes ML 350 W164 10:00:33 07-13-2015

Great product, great price, would highly recommend using this company.

Average Rating:

Bill Stobbart Reversing Camera 20:22:05 07-12-2015

Great product, great price, would highly recommend using this company.

Average Rating:

Bill Stobbart Reversing Camera 20:21:34 07-12-2015

I was massively impressed with the service received, the knowledge & professionalis m of the service engineer (Simon)and the amazing price charged (significantly cheaper than any other quote I'd received). I would highly recommend putting your trust in them

Average Rating:

Allan Scott Comand System 21:49:18 05-03-2015