Testimonials

Had a reversing camera installed by Simon today it was ordered and installed in less than 24hrs now thats service Simon was very polite, courteous, and very professional would certainly use them again and would have no hesitation in recommending them this is the first time i have written a review so not easily impressed carry on the good work

Average Rating:

John Cree reversing camera 15:47:14 12-08-2016

I ordered camera on Monday and it was fitted on Friday, really speedy ! Two engineers arrived and fitted the camera to my 65 plate Mercedes E220 in about 40 minutes. Came ra works perfectly,defi nitely worth the money.

Average Rating:

David Aranaz Mercedes Reversing camera. 10:02:13 11-22-2016

A very professional and efficient job completed. Ordered on the Monday and installed, in Kent, on the Wednesday. All work on site was neat and although panels and trim were removed to complete installation, no tell tale marks or odds and ends were left and all refitted without ongoing rattles. You would never know they had been. Installer, Simon, lead me through what would be done prior to starting and demonstrated the working functions when finished, and all completed in just over the hour. I would have no hesitation in recommending this company to others. 10/10

Average Rating:

Bob Hissey Reversing camera 18:15:17 11-20-2016

The process from initial telephone advice, to planning of installation , to satisfied customer was exemplary. Fr iendly helpful communications , charming engineers who worked tidily and neatly, job done at a fraction of main dealer quote. The equipment is great value!

Average Rating:

Bob Hollis Reversing camera plus front and rear parking sensors for M class 06:45:05 11-11-2016

Excellent service! We would recommend this company to any of our friends/family (and already have). It is a quality product and the manner of booking, communicating with us, and fitting made this firm a pleasure to deal with. If only all companies could work like this!!

Average Rating:

Roland Peake reversing camera 17:06:47 10-30-2016

Simon and Graham get top marks from me for the very courteous and professional manner in which they carried out the retrofitting of a Comand unit and heated front seat elements in my W211 Mercedes E280 cdi. They arrived on time and carried out the work to a very high standard leaving the interior of the vehicle spotlessly clean. I am delighted to recommend them for the work they did for me - if I need more, Autologics will be the first company I will contact. Thanks from a very happy customer from Sussex.

Average Rating:

Nigel Potter Comand NTG 2.5 & Universal Heated Seat Elements 13:13:46 10-21-2016

Simon fitted heating elements to my ML seats. Work brilliantly, fitted quickly and the price and service are superb. Not a crumb of dirt or anything left, he must be a ghost.

Average Rating:

Roden Heated seats 22:38:31 10-13-2016

was looking for a merc e class for over a year and in the end I found the car, right colour, right spec other than the command, when I called around I was getting mugged off, but when I spoke to simon and he's crew I decided I got nothing to lose, he came done the job, he's done this for a long time which is what I was worried about, but its like no one has ever been in the car and its added value, full demo of how it works, and always on hand with the after sales for any problems!!! recommend these guys if you have a Mercedes-benz big time!!!!!!! Andy London

Average Rating:

Andy merrcedes comand 19:04:44 10-06-2016

I recently had a reversing camera fitted. Fitted at work quickly with no hassle. No marks left and works like the factory fit unit. Many thanks.

Average Rating:

Graham Reversing Camera 14:25:28 09-07-2016

The guys turned up bang on time even though I'm up in Central Scotand. In not much more than an hour, I was given a demo of the camera in use. Very neat installation and not a sign of any wires or alterations. These chaps are Professionals. The camera has changed the whole experience of parking the car in restricted circumstances.

Average Rating:

David Campbell SLK Reversing Camera 10:08:32 09-02-2016

Ordered online and the the guys came and fitted it the next day. Great camera and excellent service. Would definitely recommend Mercedes navigation.

Average Rating:

Michelle Barnes Reversing Camera 11:20:04 08-31-2016

Excellent service. Came to my work to fit the sensors on my GLA. Really professional job and fantastic customer service. Would highly recommend.

Average Rating:

Debra Broadbent Front parking sensors 13:12:02 08-30-2016

Simon fitted the reversing camera to my e220 1st class engineer who carried out a 1st class job explained what I need to know would certainly use again professional company thank you simon

Average Rating:

john torpey reversing camera 19:36:28 08-18-2016

I got fitted in at last minute and the guys were spot on. Nice guys great work great end result.

Average Rating:

Matt Taylor Reverse camera 21:35:32 07-28-2016

I can recommend both the product and the fitting service. I was away on a golf trip in Harrogate from my home in Hertfordshire so the fitter came to the hotel. It took him about 90mins so I didn't have to rush for my 11:30 tee time. The product works as expected and the service was 1st class.

Average Rating:

Chris Mercedes SL350 Reversing Camera 18:43:15 06-29-2016

A great installation. The visiting technician was on time and instilled confidence from the first instance, very professional. The installation went smoothly and worked as expected straightaway. There are no signs that the car has had cables run or the dashboard 'opened up', no rattles etc. Great, no fuss, service and I heartily recommend them. Thanks Steve

Average Rating:

Steve Smith 2014 - E350 AMG-Line Front & Rear Cameras 14:51:22 06-29-2016

Excellent service from Simon. No exposed wires and both products are working fine in my SL 350. Very professional job. Highly recommended

Average Rating:

David Reversing camera and DAB radio 22:20:55 06-20-2016

Out standing work & come round on time to do the job

Average Rating:

Justin land Satnav 21:03:22 06-08-2016

Recently had a reversing camera fitted to my A-class. It was fitted by Simon who was efficient and very competent. It was all fitted within an 1 1/4hr, with not a mark anywhere, and works perfectly. I would not hesitate to recommend both the company and the engineer.

Average Rating:

Nick Reversing camera 13:01:21 06-02-2016

Can't recommend Si enough, nice guy knows everything about Mercedes electronics, I was getting quoted double and more by some companies to replace my faulty comand unit, I stumbled across Si, spoke to him got a price, met up fitted and coded within 30 minutes....Tha nk you!!

Average Rating:

Tim Pamely Comand NTG 4.5 Head Unit - Replacement 10:09:56 05-11-2016