Testimonials

The process is simple from start to finish. Simon handled my order quickly and efficiently and kept me informed throughout. The fitting of the reversing camera on my ML was also carried out in the same manner with an explanation of what had been done and how the camera worked after the installation was completed. Ve ry pleased with the result and would recommend this company. Many Thanks

Average Rating:

robert glasby ML reversing camera 07:57:42 05-18-2017

The team arrived ahead of time and completed an on site installation in less than 1 hour and explained what was done and how it worked and also confirmed the 1 year warrantee. Excellent value for money and a really good experience.

Average Rating:

Charles 250ML reversing camera 13:05:48 05-10-2017

Extremely good service and very satisfied with product and highly recommend,woul d use again

Average Rating:

Mike williams Parking sensors 08:48:00 04-30-2017

Outstanding service and super job. Two engineers came the business day after the order, could not have been more helpful, pleasant and efficient. All the kit was fitted within two hours. Really pleased!

Average Rating:

Mrs Henshall Sat Nav and reversing camera 07:36:13 04-22-2017

Simon installed parking sensors on my A Class today - I was very impressed with how polite and professional he was - I would recommend his services to anybody who wants a Mercedes retro fit.

Average Rating:

Mike Parking Sensors 20:23:38 04-20-2017

Fabulous service and a great quality product. The guys travelled all the way down from Cheshire (to London) and installed a set of colour matched rear/reverse parking sensors to my A180 AMG. Very fast and efficient and the installation was spot on - very neat and tidy. I just wish I had found these guys sooner and had the sensors fitted as soon as I found them thus avoiding a 'school boy' parking error on my part! Less said about that the better! I cannot recommend Mercedes Navigation enough and will use them again in the future.

Average Rating:

Stewart C Reverse parking sensors 19:35:05 04-14-2017

Excellent work from Simon and graham and very good product A Perfect job many thanks.!

Average Rating:

Dave S Rear Camera 18:45:27 04-01-2017

Brilliant service, the two engineers arrived on time, fitted the genuine Mercedes heated seat kit in a couple of hours. Installation looks total original including genuine switches. The heated seats were even coded to the original specification of the car, so if you take the car to a Mercedes dealer there computer lists the car as having heated seats. Thanks for a great job.

Average Rating:

Warwick Grant Genuine Mercedes SLK heated seat pads and switches 08:02:27 03-23-2017

Simon arrived promptly and fitted a reversing camera system to my BMW 3 series. The work was carried out quickly with no mess at all leaving the car as if it had been factory fitted. It's pretty obvious this guy is an expert at what he does and didn't leave until he had demonstrated how the system works etc. Thank you Simon top job.

Average Rating:

John Forsyth BMW reversing camera 12:25:00 03-21-2017

Excellent Work! Frustrated at first,that my ML didn't have reversing camera.I contacted Simon, few days later, Simon and his mate came to my home and my frustration immediately turned into joy and a massive peace of mind.Perfect.T hanks a lot guys. I am so relieved.

Average Rating:

Larry Humphreys 23:49:20 03-07-2017

Great service I had from Simon...my navigation system looks awesome now...I never knew this kinda service existed...I would definitely recommend to anyone

Average Rating:

Alphonce Anold Wolverhampton Yes 11:05:45 02-25-2017

Excellent service came and done within the hour Very polite Would recommend to everyone Alwa ys kept in touch

Average Rating:

Janet kirk Reversing camera 16:02:15 02-10-2017

We asked Simon to install this in our car today, we enquired on the Monday afternoon and he was here Tuesday morning promptly, he asked us not to pay until the reverse camera was installed and we had a demonstration. Simon was very polite diligent and obviously knows his way around Mercedes c756c4vehicles and if you need someone to fit anything retro on your vehicles ask Simon. Excellent job very well done and we are very pleased. We checked out the rest but fortunately we found the best. Thank you Simon. Kate and Joe, YORK

Average Rating:

Joe and KATE BOOTH E Class Reverse Camera 19:18:03 02-07-2017

If you are thinking of having anything reto fitted to your Merc then call and ask for Simon If you are considering have any retro SatNav/Reversi ng camera fitted then call Simon.He arrived at 1600 on Fri 6 Feb and finshed the work in about 40 mins even though it was raining and getting dark.He demo how it all worked and even took a photo of some damage under my car and e-mailed it to me.A very professional,p olite and person who I will gladly recommend.Ask for Simon .

Average Rating:

Mr.DR Butler Reversing Camera 17:03:00 02-07-2017

Its been a month now since installation and I cannot express how happy I am with the products! Sim on and his crew are real experts and they only get involved in things they know how to do best! I had a new comand and reverse camera installed & all of it was mercedes stock. I have a e250 coupe 2013 pre facelift and this installation has basically made my model look new.. much better than the becker map pilot I previously had. Thank you simon! I will recommend you to my fellow mercedes owners.

Average Rating:

Johir A 4.5 ntg comand and reverse camera 11:38:00 02-04-2017

Excellent service from Simon from start to finish. Originally spoke to Simon on the phone and he gave great advice on the specific items needed to complete everything I was interested to add to Mercedes. Appointment was made and Simon arrived promptly (in fact early) fitted everything within the time he said and did a superb job. Looks like everything was there from the factory. Also paid on the day. Would highly recommend to anybody!

Average Rating:

Alan Mercedes DAB, Parking sensors and ipod integration 17:44:29 02-03-2017

Great service and excellent work carried out. Thank you.

Average Rating:

Mark Unthank Mercedes parking sensors 18:31:18 01-20-2017

Great professional and friendly service, can't tell there's been any work done. Highly recommend

Average Rating:

Peter Mercedes Reversing Camera 16:06:32 01-15-2017

My merc clk command kept shutting down.my local merc garage garage diagnosed fibreoptics ! I called Simon and he came to the house and in 20 mins found it to be a faulty cd changer.he got my comman and bluetooth and sat nav up and running again and was gone I 30 mins..over the moon with the sevice and a pleasure to meet simon

Average Rating:

John warden Mercedes comman repair 14:15:05 01-14-2017

excellent service and installation highly recommended

Average Rating:

bruce williams CLS heated seats/reversing camera 07:26:07 12-22-2016