Testimonials

good job done by simon no mess when finished and lesson on uasage thanks gary

Average Rating:

gary appleton reversing camera 18:22:28 02-21-2018

very professional, fast and efficient service. great guys, turned up when they said they would done a 5* job. brilliant.

Average Rating:

Craig Brannan Audi A6 Reverse Camera 16:03:33 02-19-2018

I wanted a reverse camera for my e class cabriolet 2015,so I did a little research online and found these guys, called up Simon who was very helpful as I had a few questions... he really knows his stuff, I booked my appointment short notice, Simon and graham turned up... they are two really nice guys, I have to say these guys really know there stuff and in 1 hour my car was done, they was so neat and didn't leave any marks at all ..I was there for the whole install and was over the moon with there job and my new camera with moving guide lines, Simon gave me a demo with me testing and made sure I was happy,they are so much better then any main dealers, I would recommend them to anyone, thank s again Simon and Graham for being so helpful polite and masters at work..5 stars*****

Average Rating:

jason reverse camara 20:51:49 02-15-2018

I just couldn't go away your web site before suggesting that I really enjoyed the usual information an individual provide on your visitors? Is gonna be again continuously in order to check up on new posts effeaedfkefd

Average Rating:

Johne501 Oakland 17:57:45 02-11-2018

BRILLIANT SERVICE, they came on time, they rang me and emailed me to see if i had the correct/compat ible Mercedes car radio, they fitted it within 40mins, they showed me how it works, and also for free of charge they hid the cables for my DASHCAM, which was brilliant, i cant lie they done an excellent job, and i will definitely be telling everyone about these guys. Thank-You very much Mercedes Navigation!!! Excellent Job and Product.

Average Rating:

Romaine Reid Mercedes E Class Reverse Camera 18:06:38 02-09-2018

Graham & Simon came to fit my camera last week in the early evening. Despite it being dark & not very warm, they were really cheerful and cracked on with the job. They obviously new what they were doing, made no mess, and demonstrated the new camera once fitted. I would recommend Autologics to anyone wanting an efficient and decent job done to their vehicle.

Average Rating:

Colin Audi A3 Reversing Camera 09:53:15 01-29-2018

Excellent service, The guys came to my home on the day booked, had the Mercedes original camera fitted in less than an hour to my E220 2016 Year and everything works perfectly. Camera comes on when I select reverse and the quality of the picture is superb! Would definitely recommend this service and would definitely use them again.

Average Rating:

Randal Fisk 02/01/2018 12:47:03 01-14-2018

Excellant service. Turned up on time and cannot fault these guys. Thanks

Average Rating:

Steve E Class reversing camera 08:01:43 01-13-2018

Turned up quickly, I had my camera fitted 24hrs after my call. It took less time than driving my car to the main dealer and back. They fitted it in an hour and made it look effortless. Super impressed and almost half the cost of the BMW quote.

Average Rating:

RDC BMW 4 SERIES REVERSING CAMERA 17:22:29 01-11-2018

fantastic service completed in under 2 hours you would think it had been factory fitted, did not get the technicians name , very pleased with his work.

Average Rating:

Ken Napier reversing camera for a mercedes CLS 14:57:51 01-10-2018

After reading the reviews for this company I was very sceptical, all the reviews appeared to be simply to good to be true, I rang the company and spoke to Simon and arranged a fitting date 05/01/18 but still sceptical as the company is in Knutsford and I live in Birchington Kent, approximately 290 miles distance to travel and although it's a nationwide service it's 4-5 hrs away, the day came and unbelievably my door bell rang at 9am with Simon ready to start work while his colleague had a nap after the long drive. Simon was as good as his word and although it was raining steadily he had the reversing camera fitted (and professionally ), did an unexpected repair for me and demonstrated the camera to both my wife and I and remarkably in just under 1 hour. A truly fantastic service and I will be contacting them again for Dash Cams to be fitted and thoroughly recommend them

Average Rating:

Les Woodward Reversing camera for Mercedes E250 16:50:08 01-06-2018

Excellent service, Simon came to my workplace bang on time, had the camera fitted in less than an hour and everything works perfectly. Camera comes on when I select reverse and the quality of the picture is superb! Would definitely recommend this service and would definitely use them again.

Average Rating:

Stewart Woodcock Reversing Camera 19:04:57 11-28-2017

What a difference the camera has made to driving this super little car, which has blind spots when reversing. Th e camera was fitted by Simon in just over an hour. Simon being very meticulous and a very skilled craftsman who know exactly what he is doing and takes great pride in his work. There is no visible indication that the camera was a retrofit. All cables integrated into the Merc wiring harness A Very Happy Customer

Average Rating:

Bob Begg SLK Reversing Camera 16:28:23 11-25-2017

Great service. Friendly and polite staff. Explained everything beforehand and demonstrated the camera after installation. Took about 1 hour at my house. Picture good. Delighted!

Average Rating:

Arthur Durrant Mercedes C200 Reversing Camera 20:33:21 11-15-2017

Just had the Professional Nav system put in my 2015 BMW F20 125d, absolutely fantastic friendly service, professional fitting, coding and set up! Would recommend to anyone looking to get the system fitted to their BMW! Thank you!

Average Rating:

Ben BMW F20 Professional Nav NBT 19:10:50 10-27-2017

Simon and Graham came and fitted heated seats to my A180 SE Mercedes. Two of the nicest couple of guys, plus they did a fantastic job, now I can roast my aching back... Many Thanks.

Average Rating:

Dave Heated Seats... 20:19:50 10-20-2017

Excellent service from start to finish - They let me know the approx time the fitter would arrive the day before fitting and the fitter who was very friendly arrived on time and having donee an extremely neat job explained how the camera worked. Well worth the money.

Average Rating:

Paul Zdanowski Audi A3 reversing camera 10:24:59 10-20-2017

Great communication, service and product.

Average Rating:

Andy ML Reversing camera 09:45:09 10-20-2017

very good service came on Saturday morning quickly fitted and shown how to operate the radio/rev cam extremely pleased

Average Rating:

glyn oughton dab radio reverse camera 16:04:23 10-14-2017

Telephoned and explained problem. Simon came up with a couple of options and fitted in a visit within 4 days. Arrived on time and carried out a repair to the circuits to and from the command system on our C Class. Hopefully no more flat batteries. Very efficient service. Highly recommend this company.

Average Rating:

Roger Repair to circuits of command system for C Class 13:35:54 10-09-2017