Testimonials

Great service. Friendly and polite staff. Explained everything beforehand and demonstrated the camera after installation. Took about 1 hour at my house. Picture good. Delighted!

Average Rating:

Arthur Durrant Mercedes C200 Reversing Camera 20:33:21 11-15-2017

Just had the Professional Nav system put in my 2015 BMW F20 125d, absolutely fantastic friendly service, professional fitting, coding and set up! Would recommend to anyone looking to get the system fitted to their BMW! Thank you!

Average Rating:

Ben BMW F20 Professional Nav NBT 19:10:50 10-27-2017

Simon and Graham came and fitted heated seats to my A180 SE Mercedes. Two of the nicest couple of guys, plus they did a fantastic job, now I can roast my aching back... Many Thanks.

Average Rating:

Dave Heated Seats... 20:19:50 10-20-2017

Excellent service from start to finish - They let me know the approx time the fitter would arrive the day before fitting and the fitter who was very friendly arrived on time and having donee an extremely neat job explained how the camera worked. Well worth the money.

Average Rating:

Paul Zdanowski Audi A3 reversing camera 10:24:59 10-20-2017

Great communication, service and product.

Average Rating:

Andy ML Reversing camera 09:45:09 10-20-2017

very good service came on Saturday morning quickly fitted and shown how to operate the radio/rev cam extremely pleased

Average Rating:

glyn oughton dab radio reverse camera 16:04:23 10-14-2017

Telephoned and explained problem. Simon came up with a couple of options and fitted in a visit within 4 days. Arrived on time and carried out a repair to the circuits to and from the command system on our C Class. Hopefully no more flat batteries. Very efficient service. Highly recommend this company.

Average Rating:

Roger Repair to circuits of command system for C Class 13:35:54 10-09-2017

Excellent service last week fitting a OE MB reversing cam to a brand new SLC. Top Job.

Average Rating:

Ian B Mercedes Reversing Camera 22:06:13 09-24-2017

I had the up-to-date reversing camera installed in my 64 plate E350, from start to finish the job was excellent In fact done in incredibly quick time, Simon can do this job blindfolded. I was very impressed. I would definitely use this service again if required and would definitely recommend them. Like others have already commented quicker and better service than Mercedes themselves.

Average Rating:

Andrew Buchanan Reversing camera 12:52:11 09-14-2017

I would like to congratulate Simon and Graham on the speed at which they did the job, under 2 hours. Then a spin around the village to check everything worked well. Thanks Lads. very professional and very tidy.

Average Rating:

Bob Edwards E Class Navigation 10:57:39 09-13-2017

I had bought a 2013 plate e220 cabriolet and as it had all bells and whistles except a reversing camera thought I would get one. A simple call to these guys was enough to sort it. Camera is perfect and their service was truly exceptional. Can't recommend them highly enough.

Average Rating:

Stephen Gladden Reversing camera 08:40:13 07-29-2017

Rearview camera fitted to my Mercedes ML on Tuesday by the fitter Simon good job. Service excellence thank you

Average Rating:

Ian finch Rear view camera 13:32:20 07-13-2017

Fantastic speed of installing camera. Very friendly service. Absolutely will recommend!

Average Rating:

Ant Rearview Camera 13:11:19 07-13-2017

prompt service, courteous guys,great price

Average Rating:

JIM mercedes w 204 sat/ nav replacement unit 16:03:48 07-10-2017

Simon and his colleague carried out the work tidily, to a high standard and in a most professional and friendly manner..... despite the frustrations of a very wet afternoon ! Use of system was explained fully. Excellent customer service / communication , I would definitely use again. Thank you

Average Rating:

Paul McGregor SLK Front and Rear Parking Sensors 09:11:08 07-04-2017

Very pleased with service.Initia l call informed that they did not have an engineer in Scotland, but Simon phoned later to give a date that they could manage the following week. Arrived on time after 6hr drive.Simon was very pleasant, efficient and knowledgeable. Work completed in less than 2hrs and shown working in car.Would definitely recommend, 10/10 + 5 stars.

Average Rating:

Murray tewart E class reversing camera 10:44:42 06-29-2017

Very happy with product and service Very professional and would highly recommend

Average Rating:

Barry BMW nbt pro sat nav 22:33:59 06-28-2017

I would truly recommend Simon who turned up promptly on the day and delivered a first class service. He was happy to stick around and answers questions on different topics relating to my car after he had installed my camera. Once completed he took the time to show me how it worked. First class service, a friendly young man and very informative. I would definately use him again on my next purchase. Thank You Simon.

Average Rating:

Paul Reversing Camera 14:02:34 06-23-2017

Having bought a used E250 the only toy it was missing was the reversing camera. I had ridiculous quotes from Mercedes dealerships for the fitting of a camera, they told me 8 hours, so £800 for fitting. Having contacted Simon his fully fitted price was less than I'd been quoted for just the hardware. From the initial enquiry to the home fitting Simon was very professional, kept me updated with timings. Simon and his mate Graham fitted the system with great care very quickly. An outstanding service from a very professional outfit, I would recommend them anytime.

Average Rating:

Ian Bannister Mercedes E250 reversing camera. 09:27:51 06-12-2017

Had a reversing camera fitted to my E class on Friday, fast and efficient installation by Simon and his collegue. Would definitely recommend these guys for retro fit Mercedes kit.

Average Rating:

Andy K Reversing Camera 20:08:05 05-21-2017