Testimonials

After exploring several options to have a reversing camera fitted, came across Mercedes Navigation,the y specialise in retrofit Mercedes Benz reversing camera,I gave them a call and spoke to Simon,he was very helpful in answering all my questions and a sure that my warranty will not be affected because it's all Mercedes part that will be fitted,I booked a date for him and his team to to retrofit the camera,he and his team arrived on time at my place of work,he told me what he will be doing and get to work straight away, it was a pleasure watching him and team work,the job take him and his crew about an hour to fit the camera on the car,I am very pleased with the installation, everything was professional back in place as per factory,I would highly recommend Simon and his team,they're very professional and helpful should you need any information so a big thank you to Simon and his team for a job well done.

Average Rating:

Peter Johnson Mercedes Benz retrofit reversing camera 17:16:19 06-25-2018

The entire installation was carried out seamlessly. The end result was absolutely as expected. The installer was very competent and advised on other matters. Overall I am very pleased with the work done and have booked another installation for my caravan. Many thanks.

Average Rating:

Philip Bond Mercedes ML 350MLG Reversing camera 22:00:58 06-19-2018

Guys came on time, fitted the camera in about 60 minutes. The service was first class and the camera is excellent I would highly recommend this product as a must for all E class car owners.

Average Rating:

Jimi -Kent E220 CDI Reverse Camera 09:17:15 06-09-2018

Had reversing camera fitted and really pleased with product does exactly as wanted and more! Very easy process in ordering it date and time spot on would also like to say Simon and mate were really professional in there manner,and would like to say thanks again would use company again anytime 5 stars .

Average Rating:

Rich white Reversing camera 13:14:26 05-29-2018

I had a lot of problems finding someone to fit a reversing camera to my Mercedes CLA Shooting Brake. I couldn't get straight answer on what camera would be fitted, nor could I get an installation date within 14 days until I had paid my money. Then I came across Mercedes Navigation, who could not only fit a Mercedes brand camera that integrated fully into my Command system, they were able to come and install the camera within 48 hours. Great product, great service, and great price. Who could ask for more?

Average Rating:

Dr Steve Tanner Mercedes Reversing Camera 11:20:25 05-26-2018

Good service came all the way to Scotland to do the job first class job thanks Simon and his mate thanks again .

Average Rating:

David Dickson. E class 212 satnav and reversing camera 12:54:27 04-30-2018

Very professional service, Simon certainly knows his way round a Mercedes. The camera is excellent, I don't know how I managed without one. Highly recommended.

Average Rating:

Paul Tunnicliffe Reversing camera 14:03:29 04-05-2018

Top class service from Simon. Bang on time, swift install and demonstration A++

Average Rating:

Mark Jeavons W204 reversing camera 23:06:05 03-14-2018

Excellent service over the moon with system installed

Average Rating:

daither aither nt 4.5 sat nav 12:33:09 02-23-2018

good job done by simon no mess when finished and lesson on uasage thanks gary

Average Rating:

gary appleton reversing camera 18:22:28 02-21-2018

very professional, fast and efficient service. great guys, turned up when they said they would done a 5* job. brilliant.

Average Rating:

Craig Brannan Audi A6 Reverse Camera 16:03:33 02-19-2018

I wanted a reverse camera for my e class cabriolet 2015,so I did a little research online and found these guys, called up Simon who was very helpful as I had a few questions... he really knows his stuff, I booked my appointment short notice, Simon and graham turned up... they are two really nice guys, I have to say these guys really know there stuff and in 1 hour my car was done, they was so neat and didn't leave any marks at all ..I was there for the whole install and was over the moon with there job and my new camera with moving guide lines, Simon gave me a demo with me testing and made sure I was happy,they are so much better then any main dealers, I would recommend them to anyone, thank s again Simon and Graham for being so helpful polite and masters at work..5 stars*****

Average Rating:

jason reverse camara 20:51:49 02-15-2018

I just couldn't go away your web site before suggesting that I really enjoyed the usual information an individual provide on your visitors? Is gonna be again continuously in order to check up on new posts effeaedfkefd

Average Rating:

Johne501 Oakland 17:57:45 02-11-2018

BRILLIANT SERVICE, they came on time, they rang me and emailed me to see if i had the correct/compat ible Mercedes car radio, they fitted it within 40mins, they showed me how it works, and also for free of charge they hid the cables for my DASHCAM, which was brilliant, i cant lie they done an excellent job, and i will definitely be telling everyone about these guys. Thank-You very much Mercedes Navigation!!! Excellent Job and Product.

Average Rating:

Romaine Reid Mercedes E Class Reverse Camera 18:06:38 02-09-2018

Graham & Simon came to fit my camera last week in the early evening. Despite it being dark & not very warm, they were really cheerful and cracked on with the job. They obviously new what they were doing, made no mess, and demonstrated the new camera once fitted. I would recommend Autologics to anyone wanting an efficient and decent job done to their vehicle.

Average Rating:

Colin Audi A3 Reversing Camera 09:53:15 01-29-2018

Excellent service, The guys came to my home on the day booked, had the Mercedes original camera fitted in less than an hour to my E220 2016 Year and everything works perfectly. Camera comes on when I select reverse and the quality of the picture is superb! Would definitely recommend this service and would definitely use them again.

Average Rating:

Randal Fisk 02/01/2018 12:47:03 01-14-2018

Excellant service. Turned up on time and cannot fault these guys. Thanks

Average Rating:

Steve E Class reversing camera 08:01:43 01-13-2018

Turned up quickly, I had my camera fitted 24hrs after my call. It took less time than driving my car to the main dealer and back. They fitted it in an hour and made it look effortless. Super impressed and almost half the cost of the BMW quote.

Average Rating:

RDC BMW 4 SERIES REVERSING CAMERA 17:22:29 01-11-2018

fantastic service completed in under 2 hours you would think it had been factory fitted, did not get the technicians name , very pleased with his work.

Average Rating:

Ken Napier reversing camera for a mercedes CLS 14:57:51 01-10-2018

After reading the reviews for this company I was very sceptical, all the reviews appeared to be simply to good to be true, I rang the company and spoke to Simon and arranged a fitting date 05/01/18 but still sceptical as the company is in Knutsford and I live in Birchington Kent, approximately 290 miles distance to travel and although it's a nationwide service it's 4-5 hrs away, the day came and unbelievably my door bell rang at 9am with Simon ready to start work while his colleague had a nap after the long drive. Simon was as good as his word and although it was raining steadily he had the reversing camera fitted (and professionally ), did an unexpected repair for me and demonstrated the camera to both my wife and I and remarkably in just under 1 hour. A truly fantastic service and I will be contacting them again for Dash Cams to be fitted and thoroughly recommend them

Average Rating:

Les Woodward Reversing camera for Mercedes E250 16:50:08 01-06-2018