Testimonials

Arrived as stated even in the heavy snow, very polite and had the job done in quick time, would definitely recommend this company.

Average Rating:

Bill Salt Mercedes Reversing Camera 15:20:13 01-30-2019

Absolutely first class service. Simon and Graham turned up in good time and completed the task within 60mins. They deferred my offer of coffee despite them having been on the road for @ 6hrs. that morning. I cannot praise this company highly enough, extremely pleased and would confidently recommend them to anyone.

Average Rating:

John summerfield Reversing camera 15:15:30 01-10-2019

Amazing experience. From booking to fitting everything went smooth. Really nice and friendly chaps came to install reverse camera on my E class saloon. Simon and his colleague gor the camera fitted in no time, did an excellent job. Neat and tidy job, no mess whatsoever. Camera is top notch and grid lines work exactly the way it works on factory fitted one. 100% recommended and i would always refer them to my friends and family as they were superb.

Average Rating:

Jas E class Reverse camera 23:09:27 12-26-2018

Great communication between my order and installation. First offered installation slot was the morning after my order. Prompt & professional installation team. Installation quality is perfect. Great value for money!

Average Rating:

John S Mercedes E Class Reverse Camera 09:13:54 11-14-2018

First class job. Well done Darren and thanks

Average Rating:

Timothy Bourne Reversing camera 11:43:22 10-17-2018

Excellent professional job by Darren who fitted the reversing camera to my Mercedes CLS. Would highly recommend the service and product - both superb. Many thanks Darren

Average Rating:

Tim Bourne Reversing Camera 11:00:00 10-14-2018

What can I say? There was some confusion with regard to when the camera was to be fitted - not a big problem, but not very satisfactory. The technician however was brilliant! I can't remember his name (sorry sir!) but he was polite, quick, efficient and made an excellent job of fitting the reversing camera to my merc. No mess, no excuses just a good job! It's a shame that the installation date and time were confused. I would definitely buy from Autologics again!!

Average Rating:

Andrew Goldsack Reversing camera for Mercedes 19:33:15 10-05-2018

Simon and his colleague were professional , polite, extremely knowledgeable and efficient; fitting was completed in no time and everything is working faultlessly. I was sure some of the reviews were too glowing but that is just not the case , these chaps are the best so forget main dealers just give these lads a call. Thanks for everything, S tu.

Average Rating:

Stu McCabe DAB and reversing camera 19:04:18 09-19-2018

Exellent job, arrived on time.

Average Rating:

Les Ratcliffe Parking Sensors 09:30:09 09-13-2018

The guys went straight to work, finished the job in just over an hour, fully functioning descrete camera integrated to the Comand system. Parking is so much more accurate and safe, the cost outweighs the cost of repairs should you clout something in reverse

Average Rating:

Rhod Evans SLK reversing camera 09:42:26 08-27-2018

All the other positive reviews were spot on. Excellent communication, quick and professional installation, quality product. Highly recommended.

Average Rating:

Nick Risdale Rear View Camera - Mercedes E Class 18:52:10 08-14-2018

Brilliant product. The gentleman who fitted the system was polite, courteous and knew exactly what he was doing. He assured me I would not know anything had been done to my car.He was right. Showed me how everything worked. I thoroughly recommend your company. Many thanks.

Average Rating:

Mike Pattison reversing camera 08:44:43 08-09-2018

Excellent Service. Can't rate them high enough! The guys that turned up were efficent, polite and provided a first class demonstration after a speedy install. 5 Star Service!

Average Rating:

W D Robb Reversing Camera - Mercedes CLS 16:07:24 08-06-2018

Aug 18 - phoned yesterday to enquire, they were in the area - fitted today - excellent job, works perfectly - would certainly recommend them

Average Rating:

Les Reversing Camera 15:24:50 08-03-2018

A Very professional service by the two chaps who turned up,and once fitted demonstrated how it all works and told me that my Data card had been updated to. I would definitely recommend Mercedes navigation .

Average Rating:

Paul Smith Mercedes e220 reversing camera 15:41:15 07-04-2018

After exploring several options to have a reversing camera fitted, came across Mercedes Navigation,the y specialise in retrofit Mercedes Benz reversing camera,I gave them a call and spoke to Simon,he was very helpful in answering all my questions and a sure that my warranty will not be affected because it's all Mercedes part that will be fitted,I booked a date for him and his team to to retrofit the camera,he and his team arrived on time at my place of work,he told me what he will be doing and get to work straight away, it was a pleasure watching him and team work,the job take him and his crew about an hour to fit the camera on the car,I am very pleased with the installation, everything was professional back in place as per factory,I would highly recommend Simon and his team,they're very professional and helpful should you need any information so a big thank you to Simon and his team for a job well done.

Average Rating:

Peter Johnson Mercedes Benz retrofit reversing camera 17:16:19 06-25-2018

The entire installation was carried out seamlessly. The end result was absolutely as expected. The installer was very competent and advised on other matters. Overall I am very pleased with the work done and have booked another installation for my caravan. Many thanks.

Average Rating:

Philip Bond Mercedes ML 350MLG Reversing camera 22:00:58 06-19-2018

Guys came on time, fitted the camera in about 60 minutes. The service was first class and the camera is excellent I would highly recommend this product as a must for all E class car owners.

Average Rating:

Jimi -Kent E220 CDI Reverse Camera 09:17:15 06-09-2018

Had reversing camera fitted and really pleased with product does exactly as wanted and more! Very easy process in ordering it date and time spot on would also like to say Simon and mate were really professional in there manner,and would like to say thanks again would use company again anytime 5 stars .

Average Rating:

Rich white Reversing camera 13:14:26 05-29-2018

I had a lot of problems finding someone to fit a reversing camera to my Mercedes CLA Shooting Brake. I couldn't get straight answer on what camera would be fitted, nor could I get an installation date within 14 days until I had paid my money. Then I came across Mercedes Navigation, who could not only fit a Mercedes brand camera that integrated fully into my Command system, they were able to come and install the camera within 48 hours. Great product, great service, and great price. Who could ask for more?

Average Rating:

Dr Steve Tanner Mercedes Reversing Camera 11:20:25 05-26-2018