Testimonials

I had bought a 2013 plate e220 cabriolet and as it had all bells and whistles except a reversing camera thought I would get one. A simple call to these guys was enough to sort it. Camera is perfect and their service was truly exceptional. Can't recommend them highly enough.

Average Rating:

Stephen Gladden Reversing camera 08:40:13 07-29-2017

Rearview camera fitted to my Mercedes ML on Tuesday by the fitter Simon good job. Service excellence thank you

Average Rating:

Ian finch Rear view camera 13:32:20 07-13-2017

Fantastic speed of installing camera. Very friendly service. Absolutely will recommend!

Average Rating:

Ant Rearview Camera 13:11:19 07-13-2017

prompt service, courteous guys,great price

Average Rating:

JIM mercedes w 204 sat/ nav replacement unit 16:03:48 07-10-2017

Simon and his colleague carried out the work tidily, to a high standard and in a most professional and friendly manner..... despite the frustrations of a very wet afternoon ! Use of system was explained fully. Excellent customer service / communication , I would definitely use again. Thank you

Average Rating:

Paul McGregor SLK Front and Rear Parking Sensors 09:11:08 07-04-2017

Very pleased with service.Initia l call informed that they did not have an engineer in Scotland, but Simon phoned later to give a date that they could manage the following week. Arrived on time after 6hr drive.Simon was very pleasant, efficient and knowledgeable. Work completed in less than 2hrs and shown working in car.Would definitely recommend, 10/10 + 5 stars.

Average Rating:

Murray tewart E class reversing camera 10:44:42 06-29-2017

Very happy with product and service Very professional and would highly recommend

Average Rating:

Barry BMW nbt pro sat nav 22:33:59 06-28-2017

I would truly recommend Simon who turned up promptly on the day and delivered a first class service. He was happy to stick around and answers questions on different topics relating to my car after he had installed my camera. Once completed he took the time to show me how it worked. First class service, a friendly young man and very informative. I would definately use him again on my next purchase. Thank You Simon.

Average Rating:

Paul Reversing Camera 14:02:34 06-23-2017

Having bought a used E250 the only toy it was missing was the reversing camera. I had ridiculous quotes from Mercedes dealerships for the fitting of a camera, they told me 8 hours, so £800 for fitting. Having contacted Simon his fully fitted price was less than I'd been quoted for just the hardware. From the initial enquiry to the home fitting Simon was very professional, kept me updated with timings. Simon and his mate Graham fitted the system with great care very quickly. An outstanding service from a very professional outfit, I would recommend them anytime.

Average Rating:

Ian Bannister Mercedes E250 reversing camera. 09:27:51 06-12-2017

Had a reversing camera fitted to my E class on Friday, fast and efficient installation by Simon and his collegue. Would definitely recommend these guys for retro fit Mercedes kit.

Average Rating:

Andy K Reversing Camera 20:08:05 05-21-2017

The process is simple from start to finish. Simon handled my order quickly and efficiently and kept me informed throughout. The fitting of the reversing camera on my ML was also carried out in the same manner with an explanation of what had been done and how the camera worked after the installation was completed. Ve ry pleased with the result and would recommend this company. Many Thanks

Average Rating:

robert glasby ML reversing camera 07:57:42 05-18-2017

The team arrived ahead of time and completed an on site installation in less than 1 hour and explained what was done and how it worked and also confirmed the 1 year warrantee. Excellent value for money and a really good experience.

Average Rating:

Charles 250ML reversing camera 13:05:48 05-10-2017

Extremely good service and very satisfied with product and highly recommend,woul d use again

Average Rating:

Mike williams Parking sensors 08:48:00 04-30-2017

Outstanding service and super job. Two engineers came the business day after the order, could not have been more helpful, pleasant and efficient. All the kit was fitted within two hours. Really pleased!

Average Rating:

Mrs Henshall Sat Nav and reversing camera 07:36:13 04-22-2017

Simon installed parking sensors on my A Class today - I was very impressed with how polite and professional he was - I would recommend his services to anybody who wants a Mercedes retro fit.

Average Rating:

Mike Parking Sensors 20:23:38 04-20-2017

Fabulous service and a great quality product. The guys travelled all the way down from Cheshire (to London) and installed a set of colour matched rear/reverse parking sensors to my A180 AMG. Very fast and efficient and the installation was spot on - very neat and tidy. I just wish I had found these guys sooner and had the sensors fitted as soon as I found them thus avoiding a 'school boy' parking error on my part! Less said about that the better! I cannot recommend Mercedes Navigation enough and will use them again in the future.

Average Rating:

Stewart C Reverse parking sensors 19:35:05 04-14-2017

Excellent work from Simon and graham and very good product A Perfect job many thanks.!

Average Rating:

Dave S Rear Camera 18:45:27 04-01-2017

Brilliant service, the two engineers arrived on time, fitted the genuine Mercedes heated seat kit in a couple of hours. Installation looks total original including genuine switches. The heated seats were even coded to the original specification of the car, so if you take the car to a Mercedes dealer there computer lists the car as having heated seats. Thanks for a great job.

Average Rating:

Warwick Grant Genuine Mercedes SLK heated seat pads and switches 08:02:27 03-23-2017

Simon arrived promptly and fitted a reversing camera system to my BMW 3 series. The work was carried out quickly with no mess at all leaving the car as if it had been factory fitted. It's pretty obvious this guy is an expert at what he does and didn't leave until he had demonstrated how the system works etc. Thank you Simon top job.

Average Rating:

John Forsyth BMW reversing camera 12:25:00 03-21-2017

Excellent Work! Frustrated at first,that my ML didn't have reversing camera.I contacted Simon, few days later, Simon and his mate came to my home and my frustration immediately turned into joy and a massive peace of mind.Perfect.T hanks a lot guys. I am so relieved.

Average Rating:

Larry Humphreys 23:49:20 03-07-2017